CB-12662 - Update cordova-common dependency version to 2.0.2
authorShazron Abdullah <shazron@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 05:31:09 +0000 (22:31 -0700)
committerShazron Abdullah <shazron@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 05:52:31 +0000 (22:52 -0700)
 This closes #4

package.json

index 346aa9e..4f05f69 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@
   "engineStrict": true,
   "dependencies": {
     "cordova-app-hello-world": "^3.11.0",
-    "cordova-common": "2.0.0",
+    "cordova-common": "2.0.2",
     "cordova-fetch": "1.0.2",
     "q": "1.0.1",
     "shelljs": "0.3.0",