Update Apache License version in test fixture (#32)
authorエリス <erisu@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 08:15:19 +0000 (17:15 +0900)
committerRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 08:15:19 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
spec/templates/withsubdirectory_package_json/template/package.json

index c2479ca..f3b5393 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,6 @@
     "type": "git",
     "url": "https://github.com/apache/cordova-app-hello-world.git"
   },
-  "license": "Apache-1.0",
+  "license": "Apache-2.0",
   "valid": "true"
 }
\ No newline at end of file