chore: increment package version to 4.0.1-dev master
authorErisu <erisu@apache.org>
Tue, 7 Dec 2021 01:31:13 +0000 (10:31 +0900)
committerErisu <erisu@apache.org>
Tue, 7 Dec 2021 01:33:08 +0000 (10:33 +0900)
package-lock.json
package.json

index 1d9535dc8257f80510e5b7f0cad3a7f7926919d3..b90d6bf983eb20d9fbd187bfb494b545e037ffa6 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 {
   "name": "cordova-create",
-  "version": "4.0.0",
+  "version": "4.0.1-dev",
   "lockfileVersion": 2,
   "requires": true,
   "packages": {
index 0fcbbc3a1a1b138ae33a1c1755a5917bb826fda0..8433751500817179ed97642e5d9374bba1c6b5ea 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 {
   "name": "cordova-create",
-  "version": "4.0.0",
+  "version": "4.0.1-dev",
   "description": "Apache Cordova create module. Creates new project from default or template",
   "main": "index.js",
   "repository": "github:apache/cordova-create",