Adds plugin documentation generation proposal 16/head
authordaserge <v-seshak@microsoft.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 10:14:28 +0000 (13:14 +0300)
committerdaserge <v-seshak@microsoft.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 18:09:26 +0000 (21:09 +0300)
commit06f044b8af17fada66dbef11aa4530b3bedfbe25
tree461fa77b7e92b88b1d482318558dfb70b4d2bff9
parent7872ce6a6d2515cac181fe3dd683339c58b27e9a
Adds plugin documentation generation proposal
proposals/PluginDocsGen.md [new file with mode: 0644]