Adding doc system improvement proposal.
authorDmitry Blotsky <dmitry.blotsky@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 06:21:35 +0000 (23:21 -0700)
committerDmitry Blotsky <dmitry.blotsky@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 23:10:19 +0000 (15:10 -0800)
commit5836f95853a4028a760b3183f75a9e60b8f31397
tree57ec92ee3311c71a8fc7ec9c0cfd4a8722edc1f3
parent4bdf8f009e76d70c6e7529589719acf2926924ba
Adding doc system improvement proposal.
proposals/ImprovedDocumentationGenerator.md [new file with mode: 0644]