Add a table of contents for proposals 44/head
authorNikhil Khandelwal <nikhilkh@microsoft.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 22:43:16 +0000 (15:43 -0700)
committerNikhil Khandelwal <nikhilkh@microsoft.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 22:50:32 +0000 (15:50 -0700)
commit5f17d934ec2cadc2791d2e0322e372a6450b51b9
treea25afde01452074dc853056ebd23a34d67083c24
parent6e7b68fff37ebe1f27348e2e4da7811fd0627009
Add a table of contents for proposals
README.md