CB-12008 : autosave by default proposal for cordova@7
authoraudreyso <auso@adobe.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 22:05:08 +0000 (14:05 -0800)
committeraudreyso <auso@adobe.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 22:22:41 +0000 (14:22 -0800)
commit846742921622af3e2103bfb8f3b331340f5c0c14
tree2e4d6d7e0bd6e60501e40af4e114b410dbdbcde9
parent4cb9b299b67b91b81c003fad247b42b9dece1297
CB-12008 : autosave by default proposal for cordova@7
proposals/autosave-by-default.md [new file with mode: 0644]