Added unified fetching proposal
authorSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 08:39:35 +0000 (00:39 -0800)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 19:04:00 +0000 (12:04 -0700)
commit96a345d09cdd695b507fd82059af2dabf2a09f05
tree0f3449ba9c1acef2bfced1c3e1ad7fb6435b844e
parent6adc554ef6374dd7cc9677b5b7375f99ca88e87f
Added unified fetching proposal
proposals/fetching.md [new file with mode: 0644]