Updated plugin version fetching proposal based on discussion
authorriknoll <richard.b.knoll@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 19:34:54 +0000 (11:34 -0800)
committerriknoll <richard.b.knoll@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 19:37:44 +0000 (11:37 -0800)
commita980e910121489a89fdfe4bb37009393a77058a7
tree88c40b5d5cbc6226d04a5ac6c9d619f7a6a74cf7
parent34699e28409df7d411426094d56061e92c1a57a9
Updated plugin version fetching proposal based on discussion
proposals/plugin-verion-fetching.md