cordova-discuss.git
6 years agoAdds plugin documentation generation proposal 16/head
daserge [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 10:14:28 +0000 (13:14 +0300)] 
Adds plugin documentation generation proposal

6 years agoMerge pull request #42 from sarangan12/CIforPR
Richard Knoll [Thu, 19 May 2016 00:57:32 +0000 (17:57 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #42 from sarangan12/CIforPR

Proposal for CI for PRs submitted for cordova plugins

6 years agoProposal for CI for PRs submitted for cordova plugins 42/head
Sarangan Rajamanickam [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 23:47:43 +0000 (16:47 -0700)] 
Proposal for CI for PRs submitted for cordova plugins

6 years agoUpdate status of all proposals
Nikhil Khandelwal [Fri, 13 May 2016 00:11:40 +0000 (17:11 -0700)] 
Update status of all proposals

6 years agoFix heading for in progress proposals
Nikhil Khandelwal [Mon, 9 May 2016 23:18:51 +0000 (16:18 -0700)] 
Fix heading for in progress proposals

6 years agoAdd Telemetry proposal to the TOC
Nikhil Khandelwal [Mon, 9 May 2016 21:06:26 +0000 (14:06 -0700)] 
Add Telemetry proposal to the TOC

6 years agoMerge pull request #43 from omefire/Telemetry
Omar Mefire [Mon, 9 May 2016 19:03:25 +0000 (12:03 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #43 from omefire/Telemetry

Telemetry Proposal

6 years agoTelemetry Proposal: --no-telemetry flag to disable telemetry for specific commands 43/head
Omar Mefire [Mon, 9 May 2016 18:55:13 +0000 (11:55 -0700)] 
Telemetry Proposal: --no-telemetry flag to disable telemetry for specific commands

6 years agoAdd status for templates
Nikhil Khandelwal [Fri, 6 May 2016 23:58:24 +0000 (16:58 -0700)] 
Add status for templates

6 years agoFix a link
Nikhil Khandelwal [Fri, 6 May 2016 23:57:35 +0000 (16:57 -0700)] 
Fix a link

6 years agoMerge pull request #44 from nikhilkh/toc
Nikhil Khandelwal [Fri, 6 May 2016 23:56:53 +0000 (16:56 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #44 from nikhilkh/toc

Add a table of contents for proposals

6 years agoAdd a table of contents for proposals 44/head
Nikhil Khandelwal [Fri, 6 May 2016 22:43:16 +0000 (15:43 -0700)] 
Add a table of contents for proposals

6 years agoMerge pull request #31 from rakatyal/raghav/newIA
Nikhil Khandelwal [Fri, 6 May 2016 21:11:44 +0000 (14:11 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #31 from rakatyal/raghav/newIA

New IA for Cordova website

6 years agoMerge pull request #26 from rakatyal/raghav/docs
Nikhil Khandelwal [Fri, 6 May 2016 20:55:05 +0000 (13:55 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #26 from rakatyal/raghav/docs

Proposal to improve Cordova documentation

6 years agoTelemetry Proposal
Omar Mefire [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 19:19:57 +0000 (12:19 -0700)] 
Telemetry Proposal

6 years agoAdding Android N discuss 41/head
Richard Knoll [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 18:12:03 +0000 (11:12 -0700)] 
Adding Android N discuss

6 years agoRename plugin-verion-fetching.md to plugin-version-fetching.md
Steve Gill [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 21:35:31 +0000 (14:35 -0700)] 
Rename plugin-verion-fetching.md to plugin-version-fetching.md

6 years agoMerge pull request #30 from riknoll/plugin-versioning
Steve Gill [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 21:34:53 +0000 (14:34 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #30 from riknoll/plugin-versioning

Adding plugin version fetching proposal

6 years agoFixing typo. This closes #11.
Dmitry Blotsky [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 23:16:10 +0000 (15:16 -0800)] 
Fixing typo. This closes #11.

6 years agoAdding doc system improvement proposal.
Dmitry Blotsky [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 06:21:35 +0000 (23:21 -0700)] 
Adding doc system improvement proposal.

6 years agoAdding Jira tasks link 31/head
Raghav Katyal [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 23:22:33 +0000 (15:22 -0800)] 
Adding Jira tasks link

6 years agoMinor typo 30/head
riknoll [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 21:40:17 +0000 (13:40 -0800)] 
Minor typo

6 years agoIncorporating feedback from dblotsky
riknoll [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 21:33:06 +0000 (13:33 -0800)] 
Incorporating feedback from dblotsky

6 years agoUpdated plugin version fetching proposal based on discussion
riknoll [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 19:34:54 +0000 (11:34 -0800)] 
Updated plugin version fetching proposal based on discussion

6 years agoRenaming to Plugin APIs
Raghav Katyal [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 21:38:23 +0000 (13:38 -0800)] 
Renaming to Plugin APIs

6 years agoUpdating according to the suggestions
Raghav Katyal [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 18:58:19 +0000 (10:58 -0800)] 
Updating according to the suggestions

6 years agoNew IA for Cordova website
Raghav Katyal [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 23:14:34 +0000 (15:14 -0800)] 
New IA for Cordova website

6 years agoUpdate ImproveCordovaDocumentation.md 26/head
Raghav Katyal [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 22:55:35 +0000 (14:55 -0800)] 
Update ImproveCordovaDocumentation.md

6 years agoAdding plugin version fetching proposal
riknoll [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 23:21:07 +0000 (15:21 -0800)] 
Adding plugin version fetching proposal

6 years agoMerge pull request #29 from stevengill/pinning
Steve Gill [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 17:12:16 +0000 (09:12 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #29 from stevengill/pinning

Adding pinning and versioning proposal

6 years agoadded cordovaPlugins object 29/head
Steve Gill [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 05:51:12 +0000 (21:51 -0800)] 
added cordovaPlugins object

6 years agoAdding pinning and versioning proposal
Steve Gill [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 01:06:27 +0000 (17:06 -0800)] 
Adding pinning and versioning proposal

6 years agoUpdate CLI-Templates.md
Carlos Santana [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 18:58:29 +0000 (13:58 -0500)] 
Update CLI-Templates.md

6 years agoMerge pull request #12 from vladimir-kotikov/cordova-lib-refactoring
Steve Gill [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 18:49:11 +0000 (10:49 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #12 from vladimir-kotikov/cordova-lib-refactoring

Cordova-lib refactoring proposal

6 years agoUpdate CLI-Templates.md
Parashuram N [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 20:22:24 +0000 (12:22 -0800)] 
Update CLI-Templates.md

Corrected spelling

6 years agoUpdate CLI-Templates.md
Carlos Santana [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 19:43:02 +0000 (14:43 -0500)] 
Update CLI-Templates.md

6 years agoUpdate CLI-Templates.md
Carlos Santana [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 19:40:13 +0000 (14:40 -0500)] 
Update CLI-Templates.md

6 years agoUpdate CLI-Templates.md
Carlos Santana [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 19:39:48 +0000 (14:39 -0500)] 
Update CLI-Templates.md

6 years agoCreate CLI-Templates.md
Carlos Santana [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 19:37:56 +0000 (14:37 -0500)] 
Create CLI-Templates.md

6 years agoMerge pull request #27 from shazron/ios-remove-whitelist
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 02:17:30 +0000 (18:17 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #27 from shazron/ios-remove-whitelist

Proposal to Remove the Cordova iOS Native Whitelist

6 years agoUpdated proposed whitelist system text, to reflect that iOS 8 and below will ignore... 27/head
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 18:55:47 +0000 (10:55 -0800)] 
Updated proposed whitelist system text, to reflect that iOS 8 and below will ignore <access> tags because there is no ATS

6 years agoUpdated whitelist images
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 02:36:38 +0000 (18:36 -0800)] 
Updated whitelist images

6 years agoUpdated proposed whitelist image to show ios 9 decision
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 02:26:58 +0000 (18:26 -0800)] 
Updated proposed whitelist image to show ios 9 decision

6 years agoUpdate ThirdPartyPackageManagers.md
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 20:29:33 +0000 (12:29 -0800)] 
Update ThirdPartyPackageManagers.md

6 years agoAdded iso-remove-whitelist proposal
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 01:35:36 +0000 (17:35 -0800)] 
Added iso-remove-whitelist proposal

6 years agoRevert ios-whitelist-removal proposal
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 01:26:42 +0000 (17:26 -0800)] 
Revert ios-whitelist-removal proposal

6 years agoUpdated Proposed Whitelist System section
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 01:03:50 +0000 (17:03 -0800)] 
Updated Proposed  Whitelist System section

6 years agoUpdated Proposed Whitelist System section
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 01:03:26 +0000 (17:03 -0800)] 
Updated Proposed  Whitelist System section

6 years agoUpdated Current Whitelist System section
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 00:53:12 +0000 (16:53 -0800)] 
Updated Current Whitelist System section

6 years agoUpdated title.
Shazron Abdullah [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 22:59:56 +0000 (14:59 -0800)] 
Updated title.

6 years agoUpdate iso-whitelist-removal doc with stubs, add flowchart images.
Shazron Abdullah [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 22:56:57 +0000 (14:56 -0800)] 
Update iso-whitelist-removal doc with stubs, add flowchart images.

6 years agoCreate ios-whitelist-removal.md
Shazron Abdullah [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 22:45:59 +0000 (14:45 -0800)] 
Create ios-whitelist-removal.md

6 years agoFixing formatting
Raghav Katyal [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 22:15:03 +0000 (14:15 -0800)] 
Fixing formatting

6 years agoProposal to improve cordova documentation
Raghav Katyal [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 22:11:23 +0000 (14:11 -0800)] 
Proposal to improve cordova documentation

6 years agoMove docs into subdirectory 12/head
Vladimir Kotikov [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 08:39:50 +0000 (11:39 +0300)] 
Move docs into subdirectory

6 years agoUpdate ThirdPartyPackageManagers.md
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 01:15:44 +0000 (18:15 -0700)] 
Update ThirdPartyPackageManagers.md

6 years agoCreate ThirdPartyPackageManagers.md
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 01:04:59 +0000 (18:04 -0700)] 
Create ThirdPartyPackageManagers.md

6 years agoUpdate Face2Face-Oct15.md
Parashuram N [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 18:57:27 +0000 (11:57 -0700)] 
Update Face2Face-Oct15.md

6 years agoMerge pull request #24 from ryanjsalva/patch-1
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 20:28:12 +0000 (13:28 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #24 from ryanjsalva/patch-1

Update Face2Face-Oct15.md

6 years agoMerge pull request #23 from tony--/F2F_agenda_edits_2
Steve Gill [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 20:04:25 +0000 (13:04 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #23 from tony--/F2F_agenda_edits_2

fixed formatting

6 years agoUpdate Face2Face-Oct15.md 24/head
Ryan J. Salva [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 19:17:18 +0000 (12:17 -0700)] 
Update Face2Face-Oct15.md

6 years agoMerge pull request #22 from omefire/PluginsDependenciesInstall
Dmitry Blotsky [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 18:22:40 +0000 (11:22 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #22 from omefire/PluginsDependenciesInstall

Plugin dependencies installation

6 years agofixed formatting 23/head
Tony Homer [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 17:50:04 +0000 (10:50 -0700)] 
fixed formatting

6 years agoPlugin dependencies installation 22/head
Omar Mefire [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 17:46:58 +0000 (10:46 -0700)] 
Plugin dependencies installation

6 years agoMerge pull request #21 from tony--/F2F_agenda_edits
Steve Gill [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 15:55:46 +0000 (08:55 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #21 from tony--/F2F_agenda_edits

added platform-specific topics and per-platform ids topic

6 years agoMerge pull request #20 from stevengill/master
Steve Gill [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 15:55:38 +0000 (08:55 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #20 from stevengill/master

Added CPR discussion

6 years agoadded platform-specific topics and per-platform ids topic 21/head
Tony Homer [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 14:20:13 +0000 (07:20 -0700)] 
added platform-specific topics and per-platform ids topic

6 years agoAdded CPR discussion 20/head
Steve Gill [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 18:27:54 +0000 (11:27 -0700)] 
Added CPR discussion

6 years agoMerge pull request #19 from rakatyal/raghav/f2f
Nikhil Khandelwal [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 18:24:41 +0000 (11:24 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #19 from rakatyal/raghav/f2f

Adding item in plugin ecosystem discussion list

6 years agoAdding CI and Testing topic to Face2Face doc.
Dmitry Blotsky [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 02:10:19 +0000 (19:10 -0700)] 
Adding CI and Testing topic to Face2Face doc.

6 years agoAdding item in plugin ecosystem discussion list 19/head
Raghav Katyal [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 01:15:59 +0000 (18:15 -0700)] 
Adding item in plugin ecosystem discussion list

6 years agoMerge pull request #18 from martijnwalraven/master
Parashuram N [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 17:04:13 +0000 (10:04 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #18 from martijnwalraven/master

Add topics to downstream tooling ideas and add hybrid apps section

6 years agoAdd topics to downstream tooling ideas and add hybrid apps section 18/head
Martijn Walraven [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 15:58:21 +0000 (08:58 -0700)] 
Add topics to downstream tooling ideas and add hybrid apps section

6 years agoMerge pull request #17 from cordova/nikhilkh-patch-1
Nikhil Khandelwal [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 02:37:01 +0000 (19:37 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #17 from cordova/nikhilkh-patch-1

Update Face2Face-Oct15.md

6 years agoUpdate Face2Face-Oct15.md nikhilkh-patch-1 17/head
Nikhil Khandelwal [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 02:34:21 +0000 (19:34 -0700)] 
Update Face2Face-Oct15.md

6 years agoUpdate Face2Face-Oct15.md
Carlos Santana [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 22:09:19 +0000 (18:09 -0400)] 
Update Face2Face-Oct15.md

6 years agoUpdate Face2Face-Oct15.md
Carlos Santana [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 22:06:26 +0000 (18:06 -0400)] 
Update Face2Face-Oct15.md

6 years agoUpdate Face2Face-Oct15.md
Carlos Santana [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 22:04:02 +0000 (18:04 -0400)] 
Update Face2Face-Oct15.md

6 years agoAdded more topics
Carlos Santana [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 21:59:27 +0000 (17:59 -0400)] 
Added more topics

6 years agoFixing formatting
Joe Bowser [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 20:56:26 +0000 (13:56 -0700)] 
Fixing formatting

6 years agoUpdate with two breakout sessions
Joe Bowser [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 20:56:01 +0000 (13:56 -0700)] 
Update with two breakout sessions

Adding topics for breakout sessions relation to Platform Committers.

6 years agoUpdate Face2Face-Oct15.md
Parashuram N [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 20:03:50 +0000 (13:03 -0700)] 
Update Face2Face-Oct15.md

6 years agoUpdate Face2Face-Oct15.md
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 23:03:20 +0000 (16:03 -0700)] 
Update Face2Face-Oct15.md

6 years agoUpdate Face2Face-Oct15.md
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 22:57:54 +0000 (15:57 -0700)] 
Update Face2Face-Oct15.md

6 years agoCreate Face2Face-Oct15.md
Parashuram N [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:44:16 +0000 (11:44 -0700)] 
Create Face2Face-Oct15.md

6 years agoAdds proposal summary and API overview
Vladimir Kotikov [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 14:25:32 +0000 (17:25 +0300)] 
Adds proposal summary and API overview

7 years agoUpdate ImprovedDocumentation.md
Nikhil Khandelwal [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:31:23 +0000 (15:31 -0700)] 
Update ImprovedDocumentation.md

7 years agoUpdate ImprovedDocumentation.md
Nikhil Khandelwal [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:29:50 +0000 (15:29 -0700)] 
Update ImprovedDocumentation.md

7 years agoadded point about non cli workflows
Steve Gill [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 02:00:48 +0000 (19:00 -0700)] 
added point about non cli workflows

7 years agoUpdate ImprovedDocumentation.md
Steve Gill [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 23:57:27 +0000 (16:57 -0700)] 
Update ImprovedDocumentation.md

7 years agoAdded a proposal to improve Cordova documentation
Parashuram N [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 23:48:05 +0000 (16:48 -0700)] 
Added a proposal to improve Cordova documentation

7 years agoMerge pull request #4 from kamrik/master
Parashuram N [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 04:41:17 +0000 (21:41 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #4 from kamrik/master

PlatformProject and platform specific code refactoring

7 years agoCreate PlatformProject.md 4/head
Mark Koudritsky [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 03:08:50 +0000 (23:08 -0400)] 
Create PlatformProject.md

Copied over from
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1jxQvygBtTeCYhxMtHLD9jgKTKZofMJdux1UIzsdd5b0

Corresponding discussion in the mailing list
http://markmail.org/thread/3dw4mis4qo5d4ecz

7 years agoMerge pull request #3 from axemclion/master
Steve Gill [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 18:27:04 +0000 (11:27 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #3 from axemclion/master

Proposal for new feature process

7 years agoProposal for new feature process 3/head
Parashuram [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 00:37:06 +0000 (17:37 -0700)] 
Proposal for new feature process

7 years agoMerge pull request #1 from kant2002/patch-1
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 16:52:13 +0000 (09:52 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #1 from kant2002/patch-1

Point on the potential errors with cookies

7 years agoPoint on the potential errors with cookies 1/head
Andrey Kurdyumov [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 03:17:29 +0000 (09:17 +0600)] 
Point on the potential errors with cookies

Potential errors with CORS highlighted.

7 years agoCreate FAQ.md
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 20:57:10 +0000 (13:57 -0700)] 
Create FAQ.md

7 years agoInitial commit
Steve Gill [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 19:28:59 +0000 (12:28 -0700)] 
Initial commit