cordova-discuss.git
6 years agoAdded CPR discussion 20/head
Steve Gill [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 18:27:54 +0000 (11:27 -0700)] 
Added CPR discussion

6 years agoMerge pull request #19 from rakatyal/raghav/f2f
Nikhil Khandelwal [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 18:24:41 +0000 (11:24 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #19 from rakatyal/raghav/f2f

Adding item in plugin ecosystem discussion list

6 years agoAdding CI and Testing topic to Face2Face doc.
Dmitry Blotsky [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 02:10:19 +0000 (19:10 -0700)] 
Adding CI and Testing topic to Face2Face doc.

6 years agoAdding item in plugin ecosystem discussion list 19/head
Raghav Katyal [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 01:15:59 +0000 (18:15 -0700)] 
Adding item in plugin ecosystem discussion list

6 years agoMerge pull request #18 from martijnwalraven/master
Parashuram N [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 17:04:13 +0000 (10:04 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #18 from martijnwalraven/master

Add topics to downstream tooling ideas and add hybrid apps section

6 years agoAdd topics to downstream tooling ideas and add hybrid apps section 18/head
Martijn Walraven [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 15:58:21 +0000 (08:58 -0700)] 
Add topics to downstream tooling ideas and add hybrid apps section

6 years agoMerge pull request #17 from cordova/nikhilkh-patch-1
Nikhil Khandelwal [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 02:37:01 +0000 (19:37 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #17 from cordova/nikhilkh-patch-1

Update Face2Face-Oct15.md

6 years agoUpdate Face2Face-Oct15.md nikhilkh-patch-1 17/head
Nikhil Khandelwal [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 02:34:21 +0000 (19:34 -0700)] 
Update Face2Face-Oct15.md

6 years agoUpdate Face2Face-Oct15.md
Carlos Santana [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 22:09:19 +0000 (18:09 -0400)] 
Update Face2Face-Oct15.md

6 years agoUpdate Face2Face-Oct15.md
Carlos Santana [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 22:06:26 +0000 (18:06 -0400)] 
Update Face2Face-Oct15.md

6 years agoUpdate Face2Face-Oct15.md
Carlos Santana [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 22:04:02 +0000 (18:04 -0400)] 
Update Face2Face-Oct15.md

6 years agoAdded more topics
Carlos Santana [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 21:59:27 +0000 (17:59 -0400)] 
Added more topics

6 years agoFixing formatting
Joe Bowser [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 20:56:26 +0000 (13:56 -0700)] 
Fixing formatting

6 years agoUpdate with two breakout sessions
Joe Bowser [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 20:56:01 +0000 (13:56 -0700)] 
Update with two breakout sessions

Adding topics for breakout sessions relation to Platform Committers.

6 years agoUpdate Face2Face-Oct15.md
Parashuram N [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 20:03:50 +0000 (13:03 -0700)] 
Update Face2Face-Oct15.md

6 years agoUpdate Face2Face-Oct15.md
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 23:03:20 +0000 (16:03 -0700)] 
Update Face2Face-Oct15.md

6 years agoUpdate Face2Face-Oct15.md
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 22:57:54 +0000 (15:57 -0700)] 
Update Face2Face-Oct15.md

6 years agoCreate Face2Face-Oct15.md
Parashuram N [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:44:16 +0000 (11:44 -0700)] 
Create Face2Face-Oct15.md

7 years agoUpdate ImprovedDocumentation.md
Nikhil Khandelwal [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:31:23 +0000 (15:31 -0700)] 
Update ImprovedDocumentation.md

7 years agoUpdate ImprovedDocumentation.md
Nikhil Khandelwal [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:29:50 +0000 (15:29 -0700)] 
Update ImprovedDocumentation.md

7 years agoadded point about non cli workflows
Steve Gill [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 02:00:48 +0000 (19:00 -0700)] 
added point about non cli workflows

7 years agoUpdate ImprovedDocumentation.md
Steve Gill [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 23:57:27 +0000 (16:57 -0700)] 
Update ImprovedDocumentation.md

7 years agoAdded a proposal to improve Cordova documentation
Parashuram N [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 23:48:05 +0000 (16:48 -0700)] 
Added a proposal to improve Cordova documentation

7 years agoMerge pull request #4 from kamrik/master
Parashuram N [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 04:41:17 +0000 (21:41 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #4 from kamrik/master

PlatformProject and platform specific code refactoring

7 years agoCreate PlatformProject.md 4/head
Mark Koudritsky [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 03:08:50 +0000 (23:08 -0400)] 
Create PlatformProject.md

Copied over from
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1jxQvygBtTeCYhxMtHLD9jgKTKZofMJdux1UIzsdd5b0

Corresponding discussion in the mailing list
http://markmail.org/thread/3dw4mis4qo5d4ecz

7 years agoMerge pull request #3 from axemclion/master
Steve Gill [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 18:27:04 +0000 (11:27 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #3 from axemclion/master

Proposal for new feature process

7 years agoProposal for new feature process 3/head
Parashuram [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 00:37:06 +0000 (17:37 -0700)] 
Proposal for new feature process

7 years agoMerge pull request #1 from kant2002/patch-1
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 16:52:13 +0000 (09:52 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #1 from kant2002/patch-1

Point on the potential errors with cookies

7 years agoPoint on the potential errors with cookies 1/head
Andrey Kurdyumov [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 03:17:29 +0000 (09:17 +0600)] 
Point on the potential errors with cookies

Potential errors with CORS highlighted.

7 years agoCreate FAQ.md
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 20:57:10 +0000 (13:57 -0700)] 
Create FAQ.md

7 years agoInitial commit
Steve Gill [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 19:28:59 +0000 (12:28 -0700)] 
Initial commit