cordova-electron.git
2 days agoImplement SettingsJson Class Tests and Update Documentation (#15) master
Gedas Gardauskas [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 03:17:05 +0000 (12:17 +0900)] 
Implement SettingsJson Class Tests and Update Documentation (#15)

2 days agoImplement Electron Custom App Icons Functionality (#13)
Gedas Gardauskas [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 02:39:51 +0000 (11:39 +0900)] 
Implement Electron Custom App Icons Functionality (#13)

6 days agoAdd or update GitHub pull request and issue template
Jan Piotrowski [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 17:37:07 +0000 (18:37 +0100)] 
Add or update GitHub pull request and issue template

2 weeks agoAdded NPM Ignore (#10)
エリス [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 09:37:34 +0000 (18:37 +0900)] 
Added NPM Ignore (#10)

2 weeks agoUpdated README.md (#11)
エリス [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 09:37:04 +0000 (18:37 +0900)] 
Updated README.md (#11)

* Updated README.md with formatting

2 weeks agoElectron Build Improvements (#9)
エリス [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 06:36:53 +0000 (15:36 +0900)] 
Electron Build Improvements (#9)

* Remove `type` param from Linux base config
* Updated and pinned Cordova supported Electron version to `4.0.1`

2 weeks agoCreate CDV Electron Settings JSON (#8)
Gedas Gardauskas [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 05:41:56 +0000 (14:41 +0900)] 
Create CDV Electron Settings JSON (#8)

4 weeks agoMerge pull request #7 from erisu/cordova9-prep
エリス [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 23:57:57 +0000 (08:57 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #7 from erisu/cordova9-prep

Electron Platform Release Preparation (Cordova 9)

4 weeks agoUpdated Electron and Builder Dependencies 7/head
エリス [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 07:43:09 +0000 (16:43 +0900)] 
Updated Electron and Builder Dependencies

4 weeks agoBump fs-extra@^7.0.1
エリス [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 07:37:41 +0000 (16:37 +0900)] 
Bump fs-extra@^7.0.1

4 weeks agoBump cordova-common@^3.1.0
エリス [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 07:35:21 +0000 (16:35 +0900)] 
Bump cordova-common@^3.1.0

4 weeks agoUpdated Testing and Code Coverage Dependencies
エリス [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 07:26:36 +0000 (16:26 +0900)] 
Updated Testing and Code Coverage Dependencies

4 weeks agoUpdated ESlint Dependencies
エリス [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 07:23:24 +0000 (16:23 +0900)] 
Updated ESlint Dependencies

2 months agoCleanup Bin Files (#6)
エリス [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 00:52:31 +0000 (09:52 +0900)] 
Cleanup Bin Files (#6)

2 months agoUpdated Correct Version Information (#5)
エリス [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 11:47:46 +0000 (20:47 +0900)] 
Updated Correct Version Information (#5)

2 months agoMerge pull request #4 from erisu/electron-improvements
エリス [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 08:01:26 +0000 (17:01 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #4 from erisu/electron-improvements

Electron Improvements

2 months agoUpdated Build Settings to Append Windows Signing Correctly 4/head
エリス [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 07:14:55 +0000 (16:14 +0900)] 
Updated Build Settings to Append Windows Signing Correctly

2 months agoUpdated Linux Build Settings to Set Author
エリス [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 04:29:23 +0000 (13:29 +0900)] 
Updated Linux Build Settings to Set Author

2 months agoFixed Creating Windows Build Settings
エリス [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 04:27:50 +0000 (13:27 +0900)] 
Fixed Creating Windows Build Settings

2 months agoUpdate DOCUMENTATION.md
Jan Piotrowski [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 11:29:08 +0000 (20:29 +0900)] 
Update DOCUMENTATION.md

Co-Authored-By: erisu <erisu@users.noreply.github.com>
2 months agoUpdate DOCUMENTATION.md
Jan Piotrowski [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 11:22:29 +0000 (20:22 +0900)] 
Update DOCUMENTATION.md

Co-Authored-By: erisu <erisu@users.noreply.github.com>
2 months agoEnsure that platform and platform_www dir exists before copy
エリス [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 07:46:42 +0000 (16:46 +0900)] 
Ensure that platform and platform_www dir exists before copy

2 months agoAdded DOCUMENTATION.md
エリス [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 09:00:32 +0000 (18:00 +0900)] 
Added DOCUMENTATION.md

2 months agoUpdated Default Base and Linux Build Configs
エリス [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 09:00:15 +0000 (18:00 +0900)] 
Updated Default Base and Linux Build Configs

2 months agoAdded Mac Apple Store Signing Support
エリス [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 07:02:44 +0000 (16:02 +0900)] 
Added Mac Apple Store Signing Support

2 months agoUpdated Build Signing Config Settings
エリス [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 03:17:22 +0000 (12:17 +0900)] 
Updated Build Signing Config Settings

3 months agoUpdate README.md
Jan Piotrowski [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 10:44:04 +0000 (11:44 +0100)] 
Update README.md

3 months agoescape win32 posix path (#8)
Ken Naito [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 06:51:46 +0000 (15:51 +0900)] 
escape win32 posix path (#8)

3 months agofix location of main.js in run.js (#5)
Ken Naito [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 05:42:31 +0000 (14:42 +0900)] 
fix location of main.js in run.js (#5)

3 months agoImprove build steps
エリス [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 06:44:40 +0000 (15:44 +0900)] 
Improve build steps

3 months agochange the name cordova-electron to electron (#4)
Ken Naito [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 04:58:26 +0000 (13:58 +0900)] 
change the name cordova-electron to electron (#4)

3 months agoFix Eslint
エリス [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 05:25:34 +0000 (14:25 +0900)] 
Fix Eslint

3 months agoUpdated build step. Added missing license doc block
エリス [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 04:41:31 +0000 (13:41 +0900)] 
Updated build step. Added missing license doc block

3 months agoFix build targets and main.js path
エリス [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 04:21:32 +0000 (13:21 +0900)] 
Fix build targets and main.js path

3 months agoImprove Prepare for App package.json
エリス [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 04:08:06 +0000 (13:08 +0900)] 
Improve Prepare for App package.json

3 months agoTemp Added Writter for App package.json
エリス [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 03:00:55 +0000 (12:00 +0900)] 
Temp Added Writter for App package.json

3 months agoBuild Improvement
エリス [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 02:00:27 +0000 (11:00 +0900)] 
Build Improvement

3 months agoESLint Fixes
エリス [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 06:17:30 +0000 (15:17 +0900)] 
ESLint Fixes

3 months agoFix plugin to use browser settings (#2)
Ken Naito [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 02:47:57 +0000 (11:47 +0900)] 
Fix plugin to use browser settings (#2)

* plugin's json name is unified to use browser settings in plugin.xml if there is no electron settings

3 months agoplugin's json name is unified to (#1)
Ken Naito [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 06:16:51 +0000 (15:16 +0900)] 
plugin's json name is unified to (#1)

3 months agoImplement Get Platform Info Version
エリス [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 23:57:36 +0000 (08:57 +0900)] 
Implement Get Platform Info Version

3 months agoUpdated Parser
エリス [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 06:21:11 +0000 (15:21 +0900)] 
Updated Parser

- Convert Parser to Class
- Remove unusued methods
- Fixed copySync arguments

3 months agoAdded Code Coverage
エリス [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 06:23:42 +0000 (15:23 +0900)] 
Added Code Coverage

3 months agoRestructure Folders for Consistency Between Platforms
エリス [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 06:22:35 +0000 (15:22 +0900)] 
Restructure Folders for Consistency Between Platforms

3 months agoCode Refactor 3
エリス [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 07:50:23 +0000 (16:50 +0900)] 
Code Refactor 3

3 months agoCode Refactor 2
エリス [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 05:34:13 +0000 (14:34 +0900)] 
Code Refactor 2

3 months agoCode Refactor 1
エリス [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 08:05:35 +0000 (17:05 +0900)] 
Code Refactor 1

3 months agoUpdate Copyright Notice
エリス [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 07:26:52 +0000 (16:26 +0900)] 
Update Copyright Notice

3 months agoFormatted Apache License to be Consistency
エリス [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 07:23:14 +0000 (16:23 +0900)] 
Formatted Apache License to be Consistency

https://apache.org/legal/src-headers.html

3 months agoUpdated Jasmine Test Structure
エリス [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 07:03:52 +0000 (16:03 +0900)] 
Updated Jasmine Test Structure

3 months agoDelete random new line
エリス [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 16:52:24 +0000 (01:52 +0900)] 
Delete random new line

3 months agoDrop Node 4 Support & Added Node 10 Support
エリス [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 16:50:50 +0000 (01:50 +0900)] 
Drop Node 4 Support & Added Node 10 Support

3 months agoUpdated Test Commands
エリス [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 16:47:53 +0000 (01:47 +0900)] 
Updated Test Commands

3 months agoReplaced shell.cp and shell.mkdir with fs-extra
エリス [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 16:44:28 +0000 (01:44 +0900)] 
Replaced shell.cp and shell.mkdir with fs-extra

3 months agoAdded fs-extra dependency
エリス [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 16:42:40 +0000 (01:42 +0900)] 
Added fs-extra dependency

3 months agoApplied ESLint Corrections
エリス [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 15:07:26 +0000 (00:07 +0900)] 
Applied ESLint Corrections

3 months agoDropped deprecated engineStrict from package.json
エリス [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 14:59:23 +0000 (23:59 +0900)] 
Dropped deprecated engineStrict from package.json

3 months agoDropped Bundle Dependencies
エリス [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 14:56:15 +0000 (23:56 +0900)] 
Dropped Bundle Dependencies

3 months agoBump tmp@^0.0.33
エリス [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 14:54:47 +0000 (23:54 +0900)] 
Bump tmp@^0.0.33

3 months agoBump jasmine@^3.2.0
エリス [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 14:54:26 +0000 (23:54 +0900)] 
Bump jasmine@^3.2.0

3 months agoBump ESLint dependencies
エリス [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 14:53:49 +0000 (23:53 +0900)] 
Bump ESLint dependencies

eslint@^5.6.0
eslint-config-semistandard@^12.0.1
eslint-config-standard@^12.0.0
eslint-plugin-node@^7.0.1
eslint-plugin-promise@^4.0.1
eslint-plugin-standard@^4.0.0

3 months agoBump nopt@^4.0.1
エリス [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 14:51:07 +0000 (23:51 +0900)] 
Bump nopt@^4.0.1

3 months agoBump electron@^3.0.6
エリス [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 14:50:33 +0000 (23:50 +0900)] 
Bump electron@^3.0.6

4 months agoBump cordova-common@^2.2.5
エリス [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 14:50:01 +0000 (23:50 +0900)] 
Bump cordova-common@^2.2.5

4 months agoUpdate Bug Tracker
エリス [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 14:49:11 +0000 (23:49 +0900)] 
Update Bug Tracker

13 months agoMerge pull request #1 from purplecabbage/Catchup
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 22:30:13 +0000 (14:30 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #1 from purplecabbage/Catchup

Electron as a first class citizen

14 months agoadded command, removed browser specific parts 1/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 20:29:11 +0000 (12:29 -0800)] 
added  command, removed browser specific parts

14 months agoupdated everything
Jesse MacFadyen [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 09:47:00 +0000 (01:47 -0800)] 
updated everything

2 years agoAdd github pull request template
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 05:35:10 +0000 (22:35 -0700)] 
Add github pull request template

3 years agoupdated readme
Steve Gill [Sun, 31 May 2015 01:02:08 +0000 (18:02 -0700)] 
updated readme

3 years agoadded npm install step
Steve Gill [Sun, 31 May 2015 01:01:05 +0000 (18:01 -0700)] 
added npm install step

3 years agoadded necessary files to run
Steve Gill [Sun, 31 May 2015 00:59:39 +0000 (17:59 -0700)] 
added necessary files to run