dep: eslint@^7.20.0 & eslint-plugin-import@^2.22.1 (#17)
authorNorman Breau <norman@normanbreau.com>
Fri, 8 Oct 2021 11:57:41 +0000 (08:57 -0300)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 8 Oct 2021 11:57:41 +0000 (20:57 +0900)
commit31070ddf83cadadac24fb7ff3dd08a7c8dc27a4f
treec6fbaddb4801120eb26611f24963ae39907cb24c
parentc3295f04f9f45937d5e324a8639b2869116c0352
dep: eslint@^7.20.0 & eslint-plugin-import@^2.22.1 (#17)
package-lock.json
package.json