Release candidate
authorRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 08:26:49 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committerErisu <ellis.bryan@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2019 09:34:22 +0000 (18:34 +0900)
commit6972a0c61b14bce514225d60c463368f1683c422
treed7af12463b2a8d3a74aa4d4c10e62564953eaddd
parentcbae969a7664fb3d35bbad03d60e22a274cc9b06
Release candidate

* Lint the config using...itself 😱
* Add self-linting as test script
* Implement Cordova's four main ESLint configs

  - node
  - node-tests
  - browser
  - browser-tests

* Transform to scoped package
* Add coarse node engine restriction
* feat: commit package-lock.json
13 files changed:
.eslintrc.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
README.md
browser-tests.js [new file with mode: 0644]
browser.js [new file with mode: 0644]
index.js
lib/base.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/browser.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/node.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/tests.js [new file with mode: 0644]
node-tests.js [new file with mode: 0644]
node.js [new file with mode: 0644]
package-lock.json [new file with mode: 0644]
package.json