chore: npmrc npmrc 18/head
authorNorman Breau <norman@nbsolutions.ca>
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 01:02:04 +0000 (22:02 -0300)
committerNorman Breau <norman@nbsolutions.ca>
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 12:48:15 +0000 (09:48 -0300)
commitb2f5c4bd82b030b05655f28ee0192a13e0bd8147
treeead293fcb79085ea0d3ea27c0a7d2240f85a3989
parentad40a1777d56da035730ff95079da0ded44432b2
chore: npmrc
.npmrc [new file with mode: 0644]