chore: npmrc npmrc 18/head
authorNorman Breau <norman@nbsolutions.ca>
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 01:02:04 +0000 (22:02 -0300)
committerNorman Breau <norman@nbsolutions.ca>
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 12:48:15 +0000 (09:48 -0300)
.npmrc [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.npmrc b/.npmrc
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..24358ae
--- /dev/null
+++ b/.npmrc
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+registry=https://registry.npmjs.org
+