cordova-eslint.git
7 months agochore: increment package version to 4.0.1-dev master
Erisu [Sun, 31 Oct 2021 04:03:21 +0000 (13:03 +0900)] 
chore: increment package version to 4.0.1-dev

7 months agorelease(4.0.0): updated release notes & version (eslint-v4.0.0) 4.0.x 4.0.0 rel/4.0.0
Erisu [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 11:00:24 +0000 (20:00 +0900)] 
release(4.0.0): updated release notes & version (eslint-v4.0.0)

8 months agodep: bump jasmine@3.10.0 (#29)
エリス [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 06:29:10 +0000 (15:29 +0900)] 
dep: bump jasmine@3.10.0 (#29)

8 months agodep: bump eslint-plugin-promise w/ package-lock rebuilt (#28)
エリス [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 05:24:09 +0000 (14:24 +0900)] 
dep: bump eslint-plugin-promise w/ package-lock rebuilt (#28)

8 months agodep: bump eslint-plugin-import@2.25.2 (#27)
エリス [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 05:05:20 +0000 (14:05 +0900)] 
dep: bump eslint-plugin-import@2.25.2 (#27)

8 months agodep!: drop eslint-plugin-standard (#26)
エリス [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 04:56:28 +0000 (13:56 +0900)] 
dep!: drop eslint-plugin-standard (#26)

8 months agochore: rebuild package-lock (#25)
エリス [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 12:21:35 +0000 (21:21 +0900)] 
chore: rebuild package-lock (#25)

8 months agoci: fix workflow typo (#24)
エリス [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 12:18:20 +0000 (21:18 +0900)] 
ci: fix workflow typo (#24)

8 months agoci: apply random missing minor changes (#13)
エリス [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 12:14:49 +0000 (21:14 +0900)] 
ci: apply random missing minor changes (#13)

* ci(github-actions): rename nodejs.yml to ci.yml
* ci(github-actions): bump actions/checkout@2
* ci(github-actions): add codecov & nyc reporter
* doc(README): add npm & ci badges
* chore(npm): add coverage dir to ignore list
* chore(npm): add spec dir to ignore list
* ci(github-actions): cleanup workflow

8 months agodep!: bump eslint, configs & plugins (#23)
エリス [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 12:12:52 +0000 (21:12 +0900)] 
dep!: bump eslint, configs & plugins (#23)

- eslint@^7.32.0
- eslint-config-standard@^16.0.3
- eslint-plugin-import@^2.24.2
- eslint-plugin-node@^11.1.0
- eslint-plugin-promise@^5.1.0
- eslint-plugin-standard@^5.0.0

8 months agofeat!: bump node engine requirement >=12.0.0 (#22)
エリス [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 12:08:48 +0000 (21:08 +0900)] 
feat!: bump node engine requirement >=12.0.0 (#22)

8 months agodep: bump jasmin@^3.9.0 (#21)
エリス [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 12:03:57 +0000 (21:03 +0900)] 
dep: bump jasmin@^3.9.0 (#21)

8 months agochore: rebuilt package-lock w/ version 2 (#20)
エリス [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 11:59:38 +0000 (20:59 +0900)] 
chore: rebuilt package-lock w/ version 2 (#20)

8 months agodep: eslint@^7.20.0 & eslint-plugin-import@^2.22.1 (#17)
Norman Breau [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 11:57:41 +0000 (08:57 -0300)] 
dep: eslint@^7.20.0 & eslint-plugin-import@^2.22.1 (#17)

8 months agochore(version): bump to 4.0.0-dev (#19)
エリス [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 11:57:03 +0000 (20:57 +0900)] 
chore(version): bump to 4.0.0-dev (#19)

9 months agochore: npmrc (#18)
Norman Breau [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 12:53:47 +0000 (09:53 -0300)] 
chore: npmrc (#18)

15 months agodep(dev): nyc@^15.1.0 (#16)
Norman Breau [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 16:16:51 +0000 (12:16 -0400)] 
dep(dev): nyc@^15.1.0 (#16)

2 years agochore(asf): update git notification settings
Erisu [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 04:35:36 +0000 (13:35 +0900)] 
chore(asf): update git notification settings

2 years agoIncrement package version to 3.0.1-dev
Erisu [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 14:36:48 +0000 (23:36 +0900)] 
Increment package version to 3.0.1-dev

2 years agoUpdated RELEASENOTES.md & version for release 3.0.0 (eslint-v3.0.0) 3.0.x 3.0.0 rel/3.0.0
Erisu [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 04:18:00 +0000 (13:18 +0900)] 
Updated RELEASENOTES.md & version for release 3.0.0 (eslint-v3.0.0)

2 years agobreaking: bump package version to 3.0.0-dev & dependencies upgrade (#12)
エリス [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 14:22:57 +0000 (23:22 +0900)] 
breaking: bump package version to 3.0.0-dev & dependencies upgrade (#12)

* chore(dependency): update to latest

- eslint@^6.8.0
- eslint-config-standard@^14.1.1
- eslint-plugin-import@^2.20.1
- eslint-plugin-node@^11.0.0

* chore: increment package version to 3.0.0-dev

2 years agochore(dependency): drop eslint-config-semistandard (#11)
エリス [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 13:00:39 +0000 (22:00 +0900)] 
chore(dependency): drop eslint-config-semistandard (#11)

* chore(dependency): drop eslint-config-semistandard
* chore: update semistandard comment

Co-authored-by: Raphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
2 years agochore: updated RELEASENOTES.md (eslint-v2.0.0) 2.0.x 2.0.0 rel/2.0.0
Erisu [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 07:19:09 +0000 (16:19 +0900)] 
chore: updated RELEASENOTES.md (eslint-v2.0.0)

2 years agochore: update node requirement & eslint (eslint-v2.0.0)
Erisu [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 07:13:56 +0000 (16:13 +0900)] 
chore: update node requirement & eslint (eslint-v2.0.0)

2 years agoUpdated RELEASENOTES.md & version for release 2.0.0 (eslint-v2.0.0)
Erisu [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 06:29:33 +0000 (15:29 +0900)] 
Updated RELEASENOTES.md & version for release 2.0.0 (eslint-v2.0.0)

2 years agofeat: make base rules stricter & closer to semistandard (#10)
Raphael von der Grün [Sat, 9 Nov 2019 10:44:26 +0000 (11:44 +0100)] 
feat: make base rules stricter & closer to semistandard (#10)

This removes all exceptions from `semistandard` we had in place, except
for `camelcase: off`. This step had already been taken in some of our
repos (e.g. `cordova-js`, `cordova-common`) before.

`camelcase` stays disabled for now as enabling & enforcing it would have
the potential of creating many conflicts with existing work in progress.

2 years agodocs: use new 'overrides' directive in sample config (#9)
Raphael von der Grün [Sat, 9 Nov 2019 10:43:06 +0000 (11:43 +0100)] 
docs: use new 'overrides' directive in sample config (#9)

* docs: use new 'overrides' directive in sample config

The new `overrides` directive allows us to configure different linting
rule sets for all the files in a repo from the root `.eslintrc`. This
commit updates the docs to use this kind of configuration setup.

* docs: change npm script name in sample to `lint`

2 years agochore: update dependencies (#8)
Raphael von der Grün [Sat, 9 Nov 2019 10:42:10 +0000 (11:42 +0100)] 
chore: update dependencies (#8)

Updates all ESLint related dependencies to their latest compatible
versions.

`eslint-config-standard` has to stay at v13 to formally fulfill a peer
dependency specified by `eslint-config-semistandard`. There is
standard/eslint-config-semistandard#30 to allow later versions of this
peer dependency, but it has been open for some time now.

2 years agochore: increment package version to 2.0.0-dev (#7)
Raphael von der Grün [Sat, 9 Nov 2019 10:41:08 +0000 (11:41 +0100)] 
chore: increment package version to 2.0.0-dev (#7)

2 years agoTest all exported configurations (#5)
Raphael von der Grün [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 15:25:21 +0000 (16:25 +0100)] 
Test all exported configurations (#5)

2 years agoAdd GitHub Actions CI (#6)
Raphael von der Grün [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 15:18:00 +0000 (16:18 +0100)] 
Add GitHub Actions CI (#6)

2 years agoUpdated RELEASENOTES.md & version for release 1.0.0 (eslint-v1.0.0) 1.0.x 1.0.0 rel/1.0.0
Erisu [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 10:36:44 +0000 (19:36 +0900)] 
Updated RELEASENOTES.md & version for release 1.0.0 (eslint-v1.0.0)

2 years agochore: updated package-lock & added RELEASENOTES.md (#4)
エリス [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 10:13:04 +0000 (19:13 +0900)] 
chore: updated package-lock & added RELEASENOTES.md (#4)

* chore: package-lock update
* chore: added RELEASENOTES.md file

2 years agochore: add .npmignore (#3)
エリス [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 09:44:44 +0000 (18:44 +0900)] 
chore: add .npmignore (#3)

* chore: add .npmignore
* chore: update .npmignore

Co-Authored-By: Raphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
2 years agochore: added missing package repo & bug field (#1)
エリス [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 08:12:28 +0000 (17:12 +0900)] 
chore: added missing package repo & bug field (#1)

2 years agochore: add .asf.yaml (#2)
エリス [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 02:16:43 +0000 (11:16 +0900)] 
chore: add .asf.yaml (#2)

2 years agochore: format, lint, & add Apache license
Erisu [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 08:39:23 +0000 (17:39 +0900)] 
chore: format, lint, & add Apache license

2 years agoRelease candidate
Raphael von der Grün [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 08:26:49 +0000 (10:26 +0200)] 
Release candidate

* Lint the config using...itself 😱
* Add self-linting as test script
* Implement Cordova's four main ESLint configs

  - node
  - node-tests
  - browser
  - browser-tests

* Transform to scoped package
* Add coarse node engine restriction
* feat: commit package-lock.json

2 years agochore: create eslint config for cordova@9.x
Erisu [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:29:26 +0000 (09:29 +0900)] 
chore: create eslint config for cordova@9.x

2 years agoInitial commit
エリス [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:26:35 +0000 (09:26 +0900)] 
Initial commit