cordova-eslint.git
9 months agochore: npmrc npmrc 18/head
Norman Breau [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 01:02:04 +0000 (22:02 -0300)] 
chore: npmrc

16 months agodep(dev): nyc@^15.1.0 (#16)
Norman Breau [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 16:16:51 +0000 (12:16 -0400)] 
dep(dev): nyc@^15.1.0 (#16)

2 years agochore(asf): update git notification settings
Erisu [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 04:35:36 +0000 (13:35 +0900)] 
chore(asf): update git notification settings

2 years agoIncrement package version to 3.0.1-dev
Erisu [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 14:36:48 +0000 (23:36 +0900)] 
Increment package version to 3.0.1-dev

2 years agoUpdated RELEASENOTES.md & version for release 3.0.0 (eslint-v3.0.0) 3.0.x 3.0.0 rel/3.0.0
Erisu [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 04:18:00 +0000 (13:18 +0900)] 
Updated RELEASENOTES.md & version for release 3.0.0 (eslint-v3.0.0)

2 years agobreaking: bump package version to 3.0.0-dev & dependencies upgrade (#12)
エリス [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 14:22:57 +0000 (23:22 +0900)] 
breaking: bump package version to 3.0.0-dev & dependencies upgrade (#12)

* chore(dependency): update to latest

- eslint@^6.8.0
- eslint-config-standard@^14.1.1
- eslint-plugin-import@^2.20.1
- eslint-plugin-node@^11.0.0

* chore: increment package version to 3.0.0-dev

2 years agochore(dependency): drop eslint-config-semistandard (#11)
エリス [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 13:00:39 +0000 (22:00 +0900)] 
chore(dependency): drop eslint-config-semistandard (#11)

* chore(dependency): drop eslint-config-semistandard
* chore: update semistandard comment

Co-authored-by: Raphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
2 years agochore: updated RELEASENOTES.md (eslint-v2.0.0) 2.0.x 2.0.0 rel/2.0.0
Erisu [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 07:19:09 +0000 (16:19 +0900)] 
chore: updated RELEASENOTES.md (eslint-v2.0.0)

2 years agochore: update node requirement & eslint (eslint-v2.0.0)
Erisu [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 07:13:56 +0000 (16:13 +0900)] 
chore: update node requirement & eslint (eslint-v2.0.0)

2 years agoUpdated RELEASENOTES.md & version for release 2.0.0 (eslint-v2.0.0)
Erisu [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 06:29:33 +0000 (15:29 +0900)] 
Updated RELEASENOTES.md & version for release 2.0.0 (eslint-v2.0.0)

2 years agofeat: make base rules stricter & closer to semistandard (#10)
Raphael von der Grün [Sat, 9 Nov 2019 10:44:26 +0000 (11:44 +0100)] 
feat: make base rules stricter & closer to semistandard (#10)

This removes all exceptions from `semistandard` we had in place, except
for `camelcase: off`. This step had already been taken in some of our
repos (e.g. `cordova-js`, `cordova-common`) before.

`camelcase` stays disabled for now as enabling & enforcing it would have
the potential of creating many conflicts with existing work in progress.

2 years agodocs: use new 'overrides' directive in sample config (#9)
Raphael von der Grün [Sat, 9 Nov 2019 10:43:06 +0000 (11:43 +0100)] 
docs: use new 'overrides' directive in sample config (#9)

* docs: use new 'overrides' directive in sample config

The new `overrides` directive allows us to configure different linting
rule sets for all the files in a repo from the root `.eslintrc`. This
commit updates the docs to use this kind of configuration setup.

* docs: change npm script name in sample to `lint`

2 years agochore: update dependencies (#8)
Raphael von der Grün [Sat, 9 Nov 2019 10:42:10 +0000 (11:42 +0100)] 
chore: update dependencies (#8)

Updates all ESLint related dependencies to their latest compatible
versions.

`eslint-config-standard` has to stay at v13 to formally fulfill a peer
dependency specified by `eslint-config-semistandard`. There is
standard/eslint-config-semistandard#30 to allow later versions of this
peer dependency, but it has been open for some time now.

2 years agochore: increment package version to 2.0.0-dev (#7)
Raphael von der Grün [Sat, 9 Nov 2019 10:41:08 +0000 (11:41 +0100)] 
chore: increment package version to 2.0.0-dev (#7)

2 years agoTest all exported configurations (#5)
Raphael von der Grün [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 15:25:21 +0000 (16:25 +0100)] 
Test all exported configurations (#5)

2 years agoAdd GitHub Actions CI (#6)
Raphael von der Grün [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 15:18:00 +0000 (16:18 +0100)] 
Add GitHub Actions CI (#6)

2 years agoUpdated RELEASENOTES.md & version for release 1.0.0 (eslint-v1.0.0) 1.0.x 1.0.0 rel/1.0.0
Erisu [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 10:36:44 +0000 (19:36 +0900)] 
Updated RELEASENOTES.md & version for release 1.0.0 (eslint-v1.0.0)

2 years agochore: updated package-lock & added RELEASENOTES.md (#4)
エリス [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 10:13:04 +0000 (19:13 +0900)] 
chore: updated package-lock & added RELEASENOTES.md (#4)

* chore: package-lock update
* chore: added RELEASENOTES.md file

2 years agochore: add .npmignore (#3)
エリス [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 09:44:44 +0000 (18:44 +0900)] 
chore: add .npmignore (#3)

* chore: add .npmignore
* chore: update .npmignore

Co-Authored-By: Raphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
2 years agochore: added missing package repo & bug field (#1)
エリス [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 08:12:28 +0000 (17:12 +0900)] 
chore: added missing package repo & bug field (#1)

2 years agochore: add .asf.yaml (#2)
エリス [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 02:16:43 +0000 (11:16 +0900)] 
chore: add .asf.yaml (#2)

2 years agochore: format, lint, & add Apache license
Erisu [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 08:39:23 +0000 (17:39 +0900)] 
chore: format, lint, & add Apache license

2 years agoRelease candidate
Raphael von der Grün [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 08:26:49 +0000 (10:26 +0200)] 
Release candidate

* Lint the config using...itself 😱
* Add self-linting as test script
* Implement Cordova's four main ESLint configs

  - node
  - node-tests
  - browser
  - browser-tests

* Transform to scoped package
* Add coarse node engine restriction
* feat: commit package-lock.json

2 years agochore: create eslint config for cordova@9.x
Erisu [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:29:26 +0000 (09:29 +0900)] 
chore: create eslint config for cordova@9.x

2 years agoInitial commit
エリス [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:26:35 +0000 (09:26 +0900)] 
Initial commit