cordova-fetch.git
5 weeks agoCB-13674 Incremented package version to -dev master
Steve Gill [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 21:43:45 +0000 (13:43 -0800)] 
CB-13674 Incremented package version to -dev

5 weeks agoCB-13674 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.0 1.3.x 1.3.0 rel/1.3.0
Steve Gill [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 19:43:55 +0000 (11:43 -0800)] 
CB-13674 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.0

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #11 from stevengill/master
Steve Gill [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 00:23:03 +0000 (16:23 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #11 from stevengill/master

 CB-13055: fixed failing tests in cordova-lib

5 weeks agoCB-13055: fixed failing tests in cordova-lib 11/head
Steve Gill [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 23:16:24 +0000 (15:16 -0800)] 
CB-13055: fixed failing tests in cordova-lib

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #10 from dpogue/github-url
Audrey [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 22:24:21 +0000 (14:24 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #10 from dpogue/github-url

Support git shortlink package references

6 weeks agoMerge pull request #10 from dpogue/github-url
Audrey [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 22:24:21 +0000 (14:24 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #10 from dpogue/github-url

Support git shortlink package references

2 months agoSupport git shortlink package references 10/head
Darryl Pogue [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 19:44:16 +0000 (11:44 -0800)] 
Support git shortlink package references

2 months ago CB-13504: Incremented package version to -dev 1.2.x
Audrey So [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 22:48:28 +0000 (15:48 -0700)] 
 CB-13504: Incremented package version to -dev

2 months agoCB-13504 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.1 1.2.1
Audrey So [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 22:05:46 +0000 (15:05 -0700)] 
CB-13504 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.1

2 months agoCB-13504: updating package.json versions for cordova-fetch 1.2.1 release 9/head
Audrey So [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 21:43:48 +0000 (14:43 -0700)] 
CB-13504: updating package.json versions for cordova-fetch 1.2.1 release

2 months agoCB-13501 : added support for node 8 8/head
Audrey So [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 17:46:41 +0000 (10:46 -0700)] 
CB-13501 : added support for node 8

2 months agoCB-13492 : updating opts.save and including a tests for no-save 7/head
Audrey So [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 21:19:31 +0000 (14:19 -0700)] 
CB-13492 : updating opts.save and including a tests for no-save

3 months agoCB-13380 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 22:28:29 +0000 (15:28 -0700)] 
CB-13380 Incremented package version to -dev

3 months agoCB-13380 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.0 1.2.0 rel/1.2.0
Steve Gill [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 19:18:29 +0000 (12:18 -0700)] 
CB-13380 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.0

3 months agoCB-13303 : updating opts.production
Audrey So [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 20:54:46 +0000 (13:54 -0700)] 
CB-13303 : updating opts.production

 This closes #6

3 months agoCB-13353 : added saveexact as an option and updated fetch test 4/head
Audrey So [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 22:29:29 +0000 (15:29 -0700)] 
CB-13353 : added saveexact as an option and updated fetch test

3 months agoCB-13308, CB-13252 fix issue with plugins turning into symlinks on restore 5/head
Steve Gill [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 05:54:41 +0000 (22:54 -0700)] 
CB-13308, CB-13252 fix issue with plugins turning into symlinks on restore

3 months agoCB-13303 : setting production flag to default during npm install and test 3/head
Audrey So [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 18:45:53 +0000 (11:45 -0700)] 
CB-13303 : setting production flag to default during npm install and test

4 months agoCB-12895 : setting up eslint and removing jshint
Audrey So [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 17:39:48 +0000 (10:39 -0700)] 
CB-12895 : setting up eslint and removing jshint

 This closes #2

5 months ago CB-13010: Improve logic for searching packages which being installed from git url
Nikita Matrosov [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 14:32:02 +0000 (17:32 +0300)] 
 CB-13010: Improve logic for searching packages which being installed from git url

close #1

5 months agoremoved ssh test so tests pass
Steve Gill [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 18:37:52 +0000 (11:37 -0700)] 
removed ssh test so tests pass

7 months agoCB-11980: fixed incorrect appveyor image
Steve Gill [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 19:26:37 +0000 (12:26 -0700)] 
CB-11980: fixed incorrect appveyor image

7 months agoCB-12785: added test for supporting git+ssh npm install syntax
Steve Gill [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 00:34:05 +0000 (17:34 -0700)] 
CB-12785: added test for supporting git+ssh npm install syntax

7 months agoCB-12785: added .gitignore file
Steve Gill [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 23:14:25 +0000 (16:14 -0700)] 
CB-12785: added .gitignore file

7 months agoCB-12785: added travis and appveyor
Steve Gill [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 22:52:03 +0000 (15:52 -0700)] 
CB-12785: added travis and appveyor

7 months agoCB-12786: Improve logic for searching plugin id in case of module already exists...
Nikita Matrosov [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 07:48:38 +0000 (10:48 +0300)] 
CB-12786: Improve logic for searching plugin id in case of module already exists in node_modules

 This closes #555

7 months agoCB-12762 : updated common, fetch, and serve pkgJson to point pkgJson repo items to...
Audrey So [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 22:00:01 +0000 (15:00 -0700)] 
CB-12762 : updated common, fetch, and serve pkgJson to point pkgJson repo items to github mirrors

 This closes #560

7 months agoCB-12787: Fix plugin installation with --link option
Nikita Matrosov [Fri, 12 May 2017 11:26:05 +0000 (14:26 +0300)] 
CB-12787: Fix plugin installation with --link option

 This closes #557

7 months agoCB-12738: Cordova ignores plugin dependency version on windows platform
Nikita Matrosov [Thu, 11 May 2017 19:43:49 +0000 (22:43 +0300)] 
CB-12738: Cordova ignores plugin dependency version on windows platform

 This closes #554

8 months agoCB-12747 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Tue, 2 May 2017 00:05:27 +0000 (02:05 +0200)] 
CB-12747 Incremented package version to -dev

8 months agoCB-12747 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.1.0
Steve Gill [Mon, 1 May 2017 23:17:35 +0000 (01:17 +0200)] 
CB-12747 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.1.0

8 months agoCB-12747 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 7.0.0
Steve Gill [Mon, 1 May 2017 23:17:19 +0000 (01:17 +0200)] 
CB-12747 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 7.0.0

8 months agoupdated dependency-ls dependency for cordova-fetch
Steve Gill [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 18:48:08 +0000 (11:48 -0700)] 
updated dependency-ls dependency for cordova-fetch

9 months agoCB-12665 removed enginestrict since it is deprecated
Steve Gill [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 18:30:48 +0000 (11:30 -0700)] 
CB-12665 removed enginestrict since it is deprecated

9 months agoCB-12662 - update cordova-common dependency to 2.0.2
Shazron Abdullah [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 18:34:27 +0000 (11:34 -0700)] 
CB-12662 - update cordova-common dependency to 2.0.2

 This closes #543

10 months agoincreased timeout on fetch tests
Steve Gill [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 21:35:16 +0000 (13:35 -0800)] 
increased timeout on fetch tests

10 months agoCB-11977 : updated engines and enginescript for common, fetch, and serve
Audrey So [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 17:57:59 +0000 (09:57 -0800)] 
CB-11977 : updated engines and enginescript for common, fetch, and serve

 This closes #520

10 months agoincreased timeout on cordova-fetch test
Steve Gill [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 18:58:39 +0000 (10:58 -0800)] 
increased timeout on cordova-fetch test

11 months agofixfetch : updated index.js to deal with local path
Audrey So [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 18:10:32 +0000 (10:10 -0800)] 
fixfetch : updated index.js to deal with local path

11 months agoupdated cordova-fetch releaste notes
Steve Gill [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 22:33:28 +0000 (14:33 -0800)] 
updated cordova-fetch releaste notes

12 months agoCB-12358 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 01:55:27 +0000 (17:55 -0800)] 
CB-12358 Incremented package version to -dev

12 months agoCB-12358 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.2
Steve Gill [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 23:33:48 +0000 (15:33 -0800)] 
CB-12358 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.2

17 months agoupdated cordova-common dep for cordova-fetch to 1.4.0
Steve Gill [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 18:21:17 +0000 (11:21 -0700)] 
updated cordova-common dep for cordova-fetch to 1.4.0

18 months agoCB-11569 Incremented package versions to -dev
Vladimir Kotikov [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 15:53:02 +0000 (18:53 +0300)] 
CB-11569 Incremented package versions to -dev

19 months agoFixed broken fetch tests
Steve Gill [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 21:17:21 +0000 (14:17 -0700)] 
Fixed broken fetch tests

19 months agoenhanced cordova-fetch to better handle multiple fetches via git urls
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:50:29 +0000 (17:50 -0700)] 
enhanced cordova-fetch to better handle multiple fetches via git urls

19 months agoRevert "attempting to fix failing travis and appveyor tests"
Darryl Pogue [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 04:59:58 +0000 (21:59 -0700)] 
Revert "attempting to fix failing travis and appveyor tests"

This reverts commit bebbbe78cf8f9fecc95e99433b41fea625eb3c33.

19 months ago[CB-11252] Fix cordova-fetch tests
Darryl Pogue [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 04:56:41 +0000 (21:56 -0700)] 
[CB-11252] Fix cordova-fetch tests

It's only a scoped package if the @ is the first character.

19 months agoCB-11252 minor fix to trimID function in cordova-fetch
Steve Gill [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 00:14:38 +0000 (17:14 -0700)] 
CB-11252 minor fix to trimID function in cordova-fetch

19 months agoCB-11252 Fix cordova fetch for scoped packages
carynbear [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 21:47:09 +0000 (14:47 -0700)] 
CB-11252 Fix cordova fetch for scoped packages

 This closes #450

19 months agoattempting to fix failing travis and appveyor tests
Steve Gill [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 23:46:29 +0000 (16:46 -0700)] 
attempting to fix failing travis and appveyor tests

20 months agoCB-11252 added scoped package test to cordova-fetch
Steve Gill [Fri, 13 May 2016 07:16:03 +0000 (00:16 -0700)] 
CB-11252 added scoped package test to cordova-fetch

20 months agoCB-11260 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Fri, 13 May 2016 06:04:35 +0000 (23:04 -0700)] 
CB-11260 Incremented package version to -dev

20 months agoCB-11260 linkified release notes
Steve Gill [Fri, 13 May 2016 05:48:45 +0000 (22:48 -0700)] 
CB-11260 linkified release notes

20 months agoCB-11260 added missing headers
Steve Gill [Fri, 13 May 2016 02:49:34 +0000 (19:49 -0700)] 
CB-11260 added missing headers

20 months agoCB-11260 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for cordova-fetch release 1.0.0
Steve Gill [Fri, 13 May 2016 00:47:01 +0000 (17:47 -0700)] 
CB-11260 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for cordova-fetch release 1.0.0

20 months agoCB-9858 merging initial fetch work for plugin and platform fetching
Steve Gill [Mon, 9 May 2016 21:18:21 +0000 (14:18 -0700)] 
CB-9858 merging initial fetch work for plugin and platform fetching