Ignore VIM swapfiles for git
authorLes Orchard <me@lmorchard.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 17:29:57 +0000 (13:29 -0400)
committerLes Orchard <me@lmorchard.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 20:12:05 +0000 (16:12 -0400)
commit3685b13ce8ff15ab25676144a0d57637a29d7ea8
tree6deffe601aab2edf6dc9c0728aa7e6734251a0f6
parent94cae29b0b79f3776eb08738d2491664f13d175d
Ignore VIM swapfiles for git
.gitignore