Update README.md with project organization.
authorMichael Brooks <michael@michaelbrooks.ca>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 18:33:40 +0000 (11:33 -0700)
committerhermwong <herm.wong@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 21:22:45 +0000 (14:22 -0700)
commitdea40367af562df6ae9ca4eb7bb30f7d793678e2
tree48a3ef06269fd6e57414a753a1b2eb6a10a3561c
parentf9e8a4a286a576c5fdae220e2f2edd63f4969d1c
Update README.md with project organization.
README.md