cordova-firefoxos.git
6 weeks ago[CB-12762] point package.json repo items to github instead of apache mirrors site master
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 01:59:28 +0000 (17:59 -0800)] 
[CB-12762] point package.json repo items to github instead of apache mirrors site

15 months agoAdd github pull request template
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 05:30:16 +0000 (22:30 -0700)] 
Add github pull request template

2 years agoCB-9836 Add .gitattributes to prevent CRLF line endings in repos
daserge [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 10:51:29 +0000 (02:51 -0800)] 
CB-9836 Add .gitattributes to prevent CRLF line endings in repos

Changes deps eols to LF

github: close #25

2 years agoCB-9800 Fixing contribute link.
Dmitry Blotsky [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 22:16:44 +0000 (15:16 -0700)] 
CB-9800 Fixing contribute link.

2 years agoCB-8965 Copy cordova-js-src to platform folder during create 24/head
Suraj Pindoria [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 17:59:28 +0000 (10:59 -0700)] 
CB-8965 Copy cordova-js-src to platform folder during create

2 years agoCB-4548 Implement the `run` command using node-firefox-* modules 23/head
Les Orchard [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 20:08:46 +0000 (16:08 -0400)] 
CB-4548 Implement the `run` command using node-firefox-* modules

2 years agoCB-4548 Install new node-firefox-* dependencies in node_modules
Les Orchard [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 17:31:04 +0000 (13:31 -0400)] 
CB-4548 Install new node-firefox-* dependencies in node_modules

2 years agoCB-4548 Add node-firefox-* module dependencies to package.json
Les Orchard [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 17:29:23 +0000 (13:29 -0400)] 
CB-4548 Add node-firefox-* module dependencies to package.json

2 years agoIgnore VIM swapfiles for git
Les Orchard [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 17:29:57 +0000 (13:29 -0400)] 
Ignore VIM swapfiles for git

2 years agoCB-8748 updated RELEASENOTES
Steve Gill [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 22:17:53 +0000 (15:17 -0700)] 
CB-8748 updated RELEASENOTES

2 years agoadded ecosystem:cordova keyword
Steve Gill [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 22:08:26 +0000 (15:08 -0700)] 
added ecosystem:cordova keyword

2 years agoUpdate JS snapshot to version 3.8.0-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 21:34:46 +0000 (14:34 -0700)] 
Update JS snapshot to version 3.8.0-dev (via coho)

2 years agoSet VERSION to 3.8.0-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 21:34:45 +0000 (14:34 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 3.8.0-dev (via coho)

2 years agoCB-7567 Don't use adm-zip because it creates invalid zip files 22/head
Jon Buckley [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 16:13:43 +0000 (11:13 -0500)] 
CB-7567 Don't use adm-zip because it creates invalid zip files

2 years agoCB-8417 moved platform specific js into platform
Steve Gill [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 01:41:56 +0000 (17:41 -0800)] 
CB-8417 moved platform specific js into platform

3 years agoUpdate JS snapshot to version 3.7.0-dev (via coho)
Marcel Kinard [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 20:38:21 +0000 (16:38 -0400)] 
Update JS snapshot to version 3.7.0-dev (via coho)

3 years agoSet VERSION to 3.7.0-dev (via coho)
Marcel Kinard [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 20:38:18 +0000 (16:38 -0400)] 
Set VERSION to 3.7.0-dev (via coho)

3 years agoadded RELEASENOTES.md
Steven Gill [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 00:20:41 +0000 (17:20 -0700)] 
added RELEASENOTES.md

3 years agoadded bundledDependencies to package.json
Steven Gill [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 20:26:42 +0000 (13:26 -0700)] 
added bundledDependencies to package.json

3 years agoUpdate JS snapshot to version 3.7.0-dev (via coho)
Steven Gill [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:27:32 +0000 (17:27 -0700)] 
Update JS snapshot to version 3.7.0-dev (via coho)

3 years agoSet VERSION to 3.7.0-dev (via coho)
Steven Gill [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:27:26 +0000 (17:27 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 3.7.0-dev (via coho)

3 years agoadded console.log to version script
Steven Gill [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 22:28:23 +0000 (15:28 -0700)] 
added console.log to version script

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'rodms/fix-version'
Piotr Zalewa [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 17:51:37 +0000 (19:51 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'rodms/fix-version'

3 years ago[fxos] Remove hardcoded cordova version 21/head
Rodrigo Silveira [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 17:17:17 +0000 (10:17 -0700)] 
[fxos] Remove hardcoded cordova version

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'rodms/cp-error'
Piotr Zalewa [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 23:08:42 +0000 (01:08 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'rodms/cp-error'

3 years agoFixing error on new CLI/LIB: cp: no such file or directory: /Users/rodrigo/mozilla... 19/head
Rodrigo Silveira [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 22:03:11 +0000 (15:03 -0700)] 
Fixing error on new CLI/LIB: cp: no such file or directory: /Users/rodrigo/mozilla/cordova/delme/platforms/firefoxos/www/cordova.js

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'marti/master'
Piotr Zalewa [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 06:43:43 +0000 (08:43 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'marti/master'

3 years agoremove echo 18/head
Willy Aguirre [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 22:57:17 +0000 (17:57 -0500)] 
remove echo

3 years agoupdate clean.bat
Willy Aguirre [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 21:28:51 +0000 (16:28 -0500)] 
update clean.bat

3 years agoupdate clean.bat
Willy Aguirre [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 21:00:15 +0000 (16:00 -0500)] 
update clean.bat

3 years agoadd clean.bat
Willy Aguirre [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 20:22:07 +0000 (15:22 -0500)] 
add clean.bat

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-firefoxos
Piotr Zalewa [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 12:24:42 +0000 (14:24 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-firefoxos

3 years agocordova.js needs to be copied to platform www
Rodrigo Silveira [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 23:13:42 +0000 (16:13 -0700)] 
cordova.js needs to be copied to platform www

3 years agoUpdate Readme
Rodrigo Silveira [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 21:54:09 +0000 (14:54 -0700)] 
Update Readme

3 years agoCB-7016 - zip created by build has unecessary "./" folder on all files
Rodrigo Silveira [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 18:15:01 +0000 (11:15 -0700)] 
CB-7016 - zip created by build has unecessary "./" folder on all files

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'rodms/CB-7016'
Piotr Zalewa [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 08:42:27 +0000 (10:42 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'rodms/CB-7016'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'marti/CB-6832'
Piotr Zalewa [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 08:12:07 +0000 (10:12 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'marti/CB-6832'

3 years agoCB-7016 - zip created by build has unecessary "./" folder on all files 15/head
Rodrigo Silveira [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 18:15:01 +0000 (11:15 -0700)] 
CB-7016 - zip created by build has unecessary "./" folder on all files

3 years agoremove "<!-- and -->" 14/head
Willy Aguirre [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 19:09:45 +0000 (14:09 -0500)] 
remove "<!-- and -->"

3 years agoupdate header licenses
Willy Aguirre [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 23:23:44 +0000 (18:23 -0500)] 
update header licenses

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'marti/new-icon'
Piotr Zalewa [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 06:14:17 +0000 (08:14 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'marti/new-icon'

3 years agodelete foo file
Willy Aguirre [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 02:33:40 +0000 (21:33 -0500)] 
delete foo file

3 years agoupdate project 13/head
Willy Aguirre [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 17:30:14 +0000 (12:30 -0500)] 
update project

3 years agoupdate
Willy Aguirre [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 01:56:07 +0000 (20:56 -0500)] 
update

3 years agoupdate defaults
Willy Aguirre [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 01:29:51 +0000 (20:29 -0500)] 
update defaults

3 years agoadd icons
Willy Aguirre [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 00:01:05 +0000 (19:01 -0500)] 
add icons

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'rodms/cleanup'
Piotr Zalewa [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 10:07:58 +0000 (12:07 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'rodms/cleanup'

3 years agoRemoving unused template 11/head
Rodrigo Silveira [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 23:06:38 +0000 (16:06 -0700)] 
Removing unused template

3 years agoCB-6816 Add license to CONTRIBUTING.md
Marcel Kinard [Fri, 30 May 2014 16:04:55 +0000 (12:04 -0400)] 
CB-6816 Add license to CONTRIBUTING.md

3 years agoremoved extra comma from package.json
Steven Gill [Tue, 27 May 2014 21:29:26 +0000 (14:29 -0700)] 
removed extra comma from package.json

3 years agoMerge branch 'fix_version'
Piotr Zalewa [Tue, 20 May 2014 07:14:10 +0000 (09:14 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'fix_version'

3 years agoversion fixed (CB-6718) 10/head
Piotr Zalewa [Tue, 20 May 2014 06:12:39 +0000 (08:12 +0200)] 
version fixed (CB-6718)

3 years agoMerge branch 'fix-build' of https://github.com/mozilla-cordova/cordova-firefoxos
Steven Gill [Thu, 15 May 2014 18:33:16 +0000 (11:33 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'fix-build' of https://github.com/mozilla-cordova/cordova-firefoxos

3 years agoMerge branch 'CB-5751' of https://github.com/Steckelfisch/cordova-firefoxos
Steven Gill [Thu, 15 May 2014 18:33:00 +0000 (11:33 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CB-5751' of https://github.com/Steckelfisch/cordova-firefoxos

3 years agoSimplifies build for firefoxos 9/head
Rodrigo Silveira [Thu, 15 May 2014 03:30:10 +0000 (20:30 -0700)] 
Simplifies build for firefoxos

3 years agoMerge branch 'fix-default' of https://github.com/mozilla-cordova/cordova-firefoxos
Steven Gill [Tue, 13 May 2014 23:53:03 +0000 (16:53 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'fix-default' of https://github.com/mozilla-cordova/cordova-firefoxos

3 years agoMerge branch 'CB-5816' of https://github.com/Steckelfisch/cordova-firefoxos
Steven Gill [Tue, 13 May 2014 23:52:33 +0000 (16:52 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CB-5816' of https://github.com/Steckelfisch/cordova-firefoxos

Conflicts:
package.json

3 years agoRemove unused elements from defaults.xml 8/head
Rodrigo Silveira [Tue, 13 May 2014 17:41:10 +0000 (10:41 -0700)] 
Remove unused elements from defaults.xml

3 years agoupdated package.json version to 3.5.0
Steven Gill [Wed, 7 May 2014 21:18:46 +0000 (14:18 -0700)] 
updated package.json version to 3.5.0

3 years agoUpdate JS snapshot to version 3.6.0-dev (via coho)
Steven Gill [Wed, 7 May 2014 20:46:04 +0000 (13:46 -0700)] 
Update JS snapshot to version 3.6.0-dev (via coho)

3 years agoSet VERSION to 3.6.0-dev (via coho)
Steven Gill [Wed, 7 May 2014 20:45:59 +0000 (13:45 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 3.6.0-dev (via coho)

3 years agoCB-6555: updated top level pacakge.json file
Steven Gill [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 20:03:15 +0000 (13:03 -0700)] 
CB-6555: updated top level pacakge.json file

3 years agoCB-6491 add CONTRIBUTING.md
Marcel Kinard [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 13:03:39 +0000 (09:03 -0400)] 
CB-6491 add CONTRIBUTING.md

3 years agoCB-5816 fix errors in untested code 7/head
braas [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 12:10:42 +0000 (14:10 +0200)] 
CB-5816 fix errors in untested code

3 years agoCB-5816 Review-response: fix unix-centric paths to path.join(), minor typographic...
braas [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 09:07:10 +0000 (11:07 +0200)] 
CB-5816 Review-response: fix unix-centric paths to path.join(), minor typographic changes

3 years agoCB-5816 manifest.webapp should be package.manifest
braas [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 15:52:32 +0000 (16:52 +0100)] 
CB-5816 manifest.webapp should be package.manifest

3 years agoCB-5816 corrected some logging
braas [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 20:33:03 +0000 (21:33 +0100)] 
CB-5816 corrected some logging

3 years agoCB-5816 forgot to rename a function in lib/build.js
braas [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 19:12:17 +0000 (20:12 +0100)] 
CB-5816 forgot to rename a function in lib/build.js

3 years agoCB-5816 node_module/adm-zip
braas [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 18:56:57 +0000 (19:56 +0100)] 
CB-5816 node_module/adm-zip

3 years agoCB-5816 remove node_js from the project template and copy cordova-adroid style of...
braas [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 18:52:33 +0000 (19:52 +0100)] 
CB-5816 remove node_js from the project template and copy cordova-adroid style of node_module inclusion

3 years agoCB-5816 remove out-commented code
braas [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 16:31:46 +0000 (17:31 +0100)] 
CB-5816 remove out-commented code

3 years agoCB-5816 clean build.js and provide feedback if content is missing
braas [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 16:23:57 +0000 (17:23 +0100)] 
CB-5816 clean build.js and provide feedback if content is missing

3 years agoCB-5816 add build --release
braas [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 13:50:24 +0000 (14:50 +0100)] 
CB-5816 add build --release

3 years agoCB-5816 make build really quiet
braas [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 09:01:02 +0000 (10:01 +0100)] 
CB-5816 make build really quiet

3 years agoexit(0) should be exit(1), according to J.Soref
braas [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 20:37:17 +0000 (21:37 +0100)] 
exit(0) should be exit(1), according to J.Soref

3 years agoCB-5751 FirefoxOS build issue 6/head
braas [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 10:53:53 +0000 (11:53 +0100)] 
CB-5751 FirefoxOS build issue
(untested, as I have no Windows. coppied from version.bat, so it shoud be a no-brainer)

3 years agoCB-5816 FirefoxOS - add build script
braas [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 10:47:19 +0000 (11:47 +0100)] 
CB-5816 FirefoxOS - add build script

3 years agoUpdate JS snapshot to version 3.5.0-dev (via coho)
Steven Gill [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 01:12:16 +0000 (17:12 -0800)] 
Update JS snapshot to version 3.5.0-dev (via coho)

3 years agoUpdate JS snapshot to version 3.5.0-dev (via coho)
Steven Gill [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 00:57:10 +0000 (16:57 -0800)] 
Update JS snapshot to version 3.5.0-dev (via coho)

3 years agoSet VERSION to 3.5.0-dev (via coho)
Steven Gill [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 00:57:03 +0000 (16:57 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 3.5.0-dev (via coho)

3 years agoCB-5141: FirefoxOS - fix version script permissions 4/head
Josh Soref [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 18:32:09 +0000 (13:32 -0500)] 
CB-5141: FirefoxOS - fix version script permissions

4 years agoUpdate JS snapshot to version 3.4.0-dev (via coho)
Steven Gill [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 00:35:35 +0000 (16:35 -0800)] 
Update JS snapshot to version 3.4.0-dev (via coho)

4 years agofixed version script on master
Steven Gill [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 00:32:45 +0000 (16:32 -0800)] 
fixed version script on master

4 years agoadded version file
Steven Gill [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 00:31:09 +0000 (16:31 -0800)] 
added version file

4 years agoUpdate JS snapshot to version 3.4.0-dev (via coho)
Steven Gill [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 20:35:14 +0000 (12:35 -0800)] 
Update JS snapshot to version 3.4.0-dev (via coho)

4 years agoSet VERSION to 3.4.0-dev (via coho)
Steven Gill [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 20:35:11 +0000 (12:35 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 3.4.0-dev (via coho)

4 years agoUpdate JS snapshot to version 3.3.0-dev (via coho)
Steven Gill [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 21:55:41 +0000 (13:55 -0800)] 
Update JS snapshot to version 3.3.0-dev (via coho)

4 years agoCB-5234: fixed ffos update script
Steven Gill [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 23:23:27 +0000 (15:23 -0800)] 
CB-5234: fixed ffos update script

4 years agofixed root reference in update script
Steven Gill [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 01:08:56 +0000 (17:08 -0800)] 
fixed root reference in update script

4 years agofixed errors with update script
Steven Gill [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 01:04:17 +0000 (17:04 -0800)] 
fixed errors with update script

4 years agoUpdate JS snapshot to version 3.3.0-dev (via coho)
Steven Gill [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 21:30:25 +0000 (13:30 -0800)] 
Update JS snapshot to version 3.3.0-dev (via coho)

4 years agoSet VERSION to 3.3.0-dev (via coho)
Steven Gill [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 21:30:23 +0000 (13:30 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 3.3.0-dev (via coho)

4 years agoCB-5234: added update scripts for ffos
Steven Gill [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 00:56:31 +0000 (16:56 -0800)] 
CB-5234: added update scripts for ffos

4 years agoadded values to defaults.xml
Steven Gill [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 00:43:36 +0000 (17:43 -0700)] 
added values to defaults.xml

4 years agoCB-5051: moved defaults.xml to cordova folder
Steven Gill [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 23:42:51 +0000 (16:42 -0700)] 
CB-5051: moved defaults.xml to cordova folder

4 years agoadded blank defaults.xml
Steven Gill [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 23:07:41 +0000 (16:07 -0700)] 
added blank defaults.xml

4 years agoUpdate JS snapshot to version 3.2.0-dev (via coho)
Steven Gill [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 21:24:13 +0000 (14:24 -0700)] 
Update JS snapshot to version 3.2.0-dev (via coho)

4 years agoSet VERSION to 3.2.0-dev (via coho)
Steven Gill [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 21:24:11 +0000 (14:24 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 3.2.0-dev (via coho)

4 years agoadded windows support for firefoxos
Steven Gill [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 21:00:16 +0000 (14:00 -0700)] 
added windows support for firefoxos

4 years agoupdated cordova.js to use commandProxy 3.0.0
Steven Gill [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 01:03:28 +0000 (18:03 -0700)] 
updated cordova.js to use commandProxy