cordova-firefoxos.git
9 years agoupdated version
Steven Gill [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 21:28:56 +0000 (14:28 -0700)] 
updated version

9 years agoremoved unnessary files
Steven Gill [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 21:25:26 +0000 (14:25 -0700)] 
removed unnessary files

9 years agoupdate to 2.6.0 cordova-js libs 2.6.0
hermwong [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 21:55:18 +0000 (14:55 -0700)] 
update to 2.6.0 cordova-js libs

9 years agoupdated to 2.6.0rc1 retagged cordova.js libs 2.6.0rc1
hermwong [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 22:38:00 +0000 (15:38 -0700)] 
updated to 2.6.0rc1 retagged cordova.js libs

9 years agoupdate to version 2.6.0rc1
hermwong [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 22:06:31 +0000 (15:06 -0700)] 
update to version 2.6.0rc1

9 years agomerging changes for app packaging
Gord Tanner [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 02:17:04 +0000 (21:17 -0500)] 
merging changes for app packaging

9 years agoUpdate README.md with project organization.
Michael Brooks [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 18:33:40 +0000 (11:33 -0700)] 
Update README.md with project organization.

9 years agoAdd README
Michael Brooks [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 18:34:18 +0000 (11:34 -0700)] 
Add README

9 years agoupdates to initial firefox implementation
hermwong [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 19:59:24 +0000 (11:59 -0800)] 
updates to initial firefox implementation

9 years agoRenamed b2g to firefoxos
Gord Tanner [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 02:46:52 +0000 (21:46 -0500)] 
Renamed b2g to firefoxos

9 years agoupdated docs
Gord Tanner [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 01:43:18 +0000 (20:43 -0500)] 
updated docs

9 years agoAdded build cordova script
Gord Tanner [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 23:15:22 +0000 (18:15 -0500)] 
Added build cordova script

9 years agowork to get ./cordova/run working (and on device install)
Gord Tanner [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 22:39:55 +0000 (17:39 -0500)] 
work to get ./cordova/run working (and on device install)

9 years agoNeed to run npm install on the template app
Gord Tanner [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 21:02:20 +0000 (16:02 -0500)] 
Need to run npm install on the template app

9 years agoAdded in real cordova.b2g.js file
Gord Tanner [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 20:21:32 +0000 (15:21 -0500)] 
Added in real cordova.b2g.js file

9 years agofixed hacked corodva.js file ;)
Gord Tanner [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 19:30:55 +0000 (14:30 -0500)] 
fixed hacked corodva.js file ;)

9 years agoAdded ./bin/create script for b2g
Gord Tanner [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 18:56:57 +0000 (13:56 -0500)] 
Added ./bin/create script for b2g

10 years agoUpdate README.md with project organization.
Michael Brooks [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 18:33:40 +0000 (11:33 -0700)] 
Update README.md with project organization.

10 years agoUpdate README.md with commit instructions.
Michael Brooks [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 18:28:10 +0000 (11:28 -0700)] 
Update README.md with commit instructions.

10 years agoAdd .gitignore.
Michael Brooks [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 18:22:50 +0000 (11:22 -0700)] 
Add .gitignore.

10 years agoadded some clarity for those seeking it
Brian LeRoux [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 23:17:38 +0000 (16:17 -0700)] 
added some clarity for those seeking it

10 years agoAdd README
Michael Brooks [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 18:34:18 +0000 (11:34 -0700)] 
Add README