SECURITY ISSUE: Resolve minimatch DDOS issue. ubuntu-4.3.5
authorPaul Miller <paul@paulmillr.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 18:02:01 +0000 (21:02 +0300)
committerShazron Abdullah <shazron@apache.org>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 21:29:21 +0000 (14:29 -0700)
commit0030f1d859d2a8360b621b0d48072f3f08eb6925
treeb98b7d1af2e3e32cadaf0e6dff398726bbbd00f4
parentd403ce434788ffe1937711d6ebcbcc837fcbcb14
SECURITY ISSUE: Resolve minimatch DDOS issue.

`browserify@10.1.3` depends on `glob@4.5.3`; which depends on `minimatch@2.0.10`.

Every installation of the minimatch outputs this to every user machine:

>npm WARN deprecated minimatch@2.0.10: Please update to minimatch 3.0.2 or higher to avoid a RegExp DoS issue

And this is still a RegExp DoS issue.

 This closes #135
package.json