CB-9370 Changes jsdom dependency to avoid package installation issues 127/head
authorVladimir Kotikov <v-vlkoti@microsoft.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 08:33:08 +0000 (11:33 +0300)
committerVladimir Kotikov <v-vlkoti@microsoft.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 06:54:54 +0000 (09:54 +0300)
commit064b25a40aab8fc2f210fdbb394d63c31e7d3e6d
tree431d120787011edca5c07911cc376524936d7794
parent6a95d7753592f282206d0739f052392b9cdd674e
CB-9370 Changes jsdom dependency to avoid package installation issues
package.json
tasks/lib/test-jsdom.js