CB-9429 Removes tests from resultant bundle 124/head
authorVladimir Kotikov <v-vlkoti@microsoft.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:29:26 +0000 (17:29 +0300)
committerVladimir Kotikov <v-vlkoti@microsoft.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:30:19 +0000 (17:30 +0300)
commit085167ffe2bd250b78b4cb0d6eedcbc3d25b3297
treeb9cdb75d6932177e120570ac39c27e3dda35c67a
parentd02896617847ce83b4d768cb3ad8ac348189d8b4
CB-9429 Removes tests from resultant bundle
Gruntfile.js
tasks/lib/packager-browserify.js
tasks/lib/test-browser.js
tasks/lib/test-jsdom.js
tasks/test.js