[CB-3193] [BlackBerry10] Remove all plugins from cordova-js
authorBryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 19:06:57 +0000 (15:06 -0400)
committerBryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 14:27:40 +0000 (10:27 -0400)
commit08a2641cf76797797208159d6a2c2f3ca714a3bb
tree86757b48b39ccc905a406b78aeff272f26916a3a
parent5409661db6ff9691b9e7a7c6d47b51e5b07cf828
[CB-3193] [BlackBerry10] Remove all plugins from cordova-js
19 files changed:
.gitignore
lib/blackberry10/exec.js
lib/blackberry10/platform.js
lib/blackberry10/plugin/.gitkeep [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/blackberry10/plugin/FileTransfer.js [deleted file]
lib/blackberry10/plugin/blackberry10/InAppBrowser.js [deleted file]
lib/blackberry10/plugin/blackberry10/compass.js [deleted file]
lib/blackberry10/plugin/blackberry10/event.js [deleted file]
lib/blackberry10/plugin/blackberry10/exception.js [deleted file]
lib/blackberry10/plugin/blackberry10/fileTransfer.js [deleted file]
lib/blackberry10/plugin/blackberry10/fileUtils.js [deleted file]
lib/blackberry10/plugin/blackberry10/magnetometer.js [deleted file]
lib/blackberry10/plugin/blackberry10/media.js [deleted file]
lib/blackberry10/plugin/blackberry10/utils.js [deleted file]
lib/blackberry10/plugin/blackberry10/vibrate.js [deleted file]
lib/scripts/bootstrap-blackberry10.js
test/blackberry10/test.compass.js [deleted file]
test/blackberry10/test.event.js [deleted file]
test/blackberry10/test.magnetometer.js [deleted file]