Upleveled amazon-fireos changes.
authorArchana Naik <naika@lab126.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 18:40:42 +0000 (11:40 -0700)
committerArchana Naik <naika@lab126.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 17:02:15 +0000 (10:02 -0700)
commit0b5a3a87736cbe31d005f8abbc662c864fcbde62
treee169f087c2c10bedd077e7f1d849d19fdd1995d1
parentff0358bf34b2e16820163fec21f6ff098094ac8f
Upleveled amazon-fireos changes.
src/amazon-fireos/android/promptbasednativeapi.js
src/amazon-fireos/exec.js
src/amazon-fireos/platform.js