CB-8441 updated workflow to use cordova-js-src when available
authorSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 May 2015 00:12:55 +0000 (17:12 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 May 2015 09:05:21 +0000 (02:05 -0700)
commit100e4359a1b77b421d024323cbaaa68d74dd70cd
treeef1b732becf93dab4f612bbcd0b2dec73ef484ef
parent994d6bba75771f2df54f50e7459102d34c8d55b3
CB-8441 updated workflow to use cordova-js-src when available
tasks/lib/bundle-browserify.js
tasks/lib/require-tr.js
tasks/lib/write-license-header.js