CB-8210 Remove unused onDestroy channel (close #99)
authorJason Chase <jasonpchase@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 18:53:46 +0000 (13:53 -0500)
committerAndrew Grieve <agrieve@chromium.org>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 15:46:30 +0000 (10:46 -0500)
commit24ab6855470f2dc0662624b597c98585e56a1666
treeb567bde2ca5c037273a732b0a274c7c0702e6e22
parentee7b91f28e3780afb44222a2d950ccc1bebd0b87
CB-8210 Remove unused onDestroy channel (close #99)

- Channel was defined as internal event and fired by javascript eval()
- Rather than change firing of event, simpler to remove as was not used
src/common/channel.js