Remove task that depended on browserify (#173)
authorChris Brody <chris.brody@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 09:55:44 +0000 (05:55 -0400)
committerRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 09:55:44 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
commit3fd5e43baefd07b9d4a637c9cb9f5351e91eaebd
tree3c656c4229e32bc47912791a700786174771b972
parent0f60f1a0e105e1fb00c72bf9aa269d6fff14d421
Remove task that depended on browserify (#173)
Gruntfile.js
package.json
tasks/test.js