Remove dependency on browserify
authorChristopher J. Brody <chris.brody@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 01:16:27 +0000 (21:16 -0400)
committerChristopher J. Brody <chris.brody@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 15:35:02 +0000 (11:35 -0400)
commit53148b3b416f490d0a1a1a93bda741a5698cc540
tree9899457f1decc8ca59f282b4a426c51ea8de54b5
parenta8d1440b3bd16176a0354f518d5317bc911625f1
Remove dependency on browserify
package.json