CB-8302 Added `npm test` script
authoralsorokin <alexander.sorokin@akvelon.com>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 14:32:42 +0000 (17:32 +0300)
committersgrebnov <v-segreb@microsoft.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 18:14:51 +0000 (21:14 +0300)
commit57520d6aeaf512ff220e71956fc261e67469b0ba
tree1b1d8faabc5316bc6bea95473ff8e454bc49af51
parentbd419d86c96c3b0a032f59e172e5b75fcc8a0e4e
CB-8302 Added `npm test` script
package.json