CB-7349 Tell users to run npm install 78/head
authorJosh Soref <jsoref@blackberry.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 23:06:35 +0000 (19:06 -0400)
committerJosh Soref <jsoref@blackberry.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 18:51:15 +0000 (14:51 -0400)
commit58e9d6cd0b5ff63e6ba566a49cdedcaea897c3db
tree13a8e719fd958a691655b302e2daafc2800cab19
parent0b5a3a87736cbe31d005f8abbc662c864fcbde62
CB-7349 Tell users to run npm install

when browserify/jasmine-node are missing
tasks/compile-browserify.js
tasks/test.js