CB-9342 Fix deviceReady event not fired on Windows 10 in hosted environment 125/head windows-4.1.0
authordaserge <daserge@yandex.ru>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 13:40:59 +0000 (16:40 +0300)
committerdaserge <daserge@yandex.ru>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 13:41:15 +0000 (16:41 +0300)
commit5fdee87b2814bdafb9126f09bdb95f255db25d42
treef00783abad0ccf07abb4cc6387c559dfdb15983e
parent6950f96eba7c2c0181bc76d98443446068e0ea1e
CB-9342 Fix deviceReady event not fired on Windows 10 in hosted environment
src/cordova.js
src/cordova_b.js