appveyor.yml use npm@5 157/head
authorChristopher J. Brody <chris.brody@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 20:00:49 +0000 (16:00 -0400)
committerChristopher J. Brody <chris.brody@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:14:04 +0000 (11:14 -0400)
commit785da86cbd91b84f3afb2fab9fac75d766caa7f8
tree91ea026f3004270186e18c34206a295d43c200fe
parent71988cf1343994f4b5b7d6849b2fa2090c4fcd7a
appveyor.yml use npm@5

(QUICK FIX WORKAROUND for Node.js 4.x)
appveyor.yml