CB-12017 : updated dependencies for browserify
authorAudrey So <audreyso@apache.org>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 23:05:03 +0000 (15:05 -0800)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 05:44:08 +0000 (22:44 -0700)
commit9261ed53d0ee358c16f026f28c6070bea342eb66
treef8d985660c1d39429fceba53d60bfe02ab32f1e8
parent636c9ad2e0b8333656fd78f481b12f015ddb17bc
CB-12017 : updated dependencies for browserify

 This closes #141
package.json