Remove browserify tasks tasks/**/*--browserify.js
authorChristopher J. Brody <chris.brody@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 19:15:56 +0000 (15:15 -0400)
committerChristopher J. Brody <chris.brody@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 15:28:11 +0000 (11:28 -0400)
commit98136d3058a6adb4cf69ad5fa6a7da80fd856e32
treeef26671d9cebbbfd063c0f3a0f496a18d20d0091
parent1779cb1db230134b9b1c1d61c8efa0430e5d3e02
Remove browserify tasks tasks/**/*--browserify.js
tasks/compile-browserify.js [deleted file]
tasks/lib/bundle-browserify.js [deleted file]
tasks/lib/packager-browserify.js [deleted file]
tasks/lib/test-browser.js [deleted file]