CB-9156 removed platforms as devDependencies, assuming they are siblings instead
authorSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 02:13:00 +0000 (19:13 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 01:44:36 +0000 (18:44 -0700)
commit9ade05ccd0ecffa6211c9a95f173a6ff5f93542d
tree062a0c91c19ce8769d77969bdd8a54366e3086a5
parenta3daab8ead7563945b0db8b61a79f1e589d7f018
CB-9156 removed platforms as devDependencies, assuming they are siblings instead
package.json
tasks/compile-browserify.js
tasks/compile.js
tasks/lib/bundle.js