Remove browserify sources src/**/*_b.js
authorChristopher J. Brody <chris.brody@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 01:17:42 +0000 (21:17 -0400)
committerChristopher J. Brody <chris.brody@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 15:28:11 +0000 (11:28 -0400)
commita8d1440b3bd16176a0354f518d5317bc911625f1
tree3aaab80d2a6c97e665d1c38ae5dc4f2a2e32c777
parent98136d3058a6adb4cf69ad5fa6a7da80fd856e32
Remove browserify sources src/**/*_b.js
src/common/init_b.js [deleted file]
src/common/modulemapper_b.js [deleted file]
src/common/pluginloader_b.js [deleted file]
src/cordova_b.js [deleted file]