CB-8129 Adds 'cover' grunt task to generate tests coverage report (close #95)
authorVladimir Kotikov <v-vlkoti@microsoft.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 14:10:50 +0000 (17:10 +0300)
committerAndrew Grieve <agrieve@chromium.org>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 18:58:03 +0000 (13:58 -0500)
commitc37d78d191a5ab9d1457a344bb17c949600a429e
tree384fb22ce7804ed5fc88088b8ccbc48b5a4e1d04
parent2cc3d2909333fce8422dc7ef1acaa541b5d881a4
CB-8129 Adds 'cover' grunt task to generate tests coverage report (close #95)
.gitignore
Gruntfile.js
README.md
package.json
tasks/cover.js [new file with mode: 0644]
tasks/lib/test-jsdom-coverage.js [new file with mode: 0644]
tasks/test.js