Fix new ESLint object-curly-spacing violations 192/head
authorRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 08:50:40 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 15:08:46 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
commitc482f5704f28b6984006ac6f91ba349495b3b0cf
treeb7b614bae9e1401c44b1444c5ae35b72dd77ec4b
parentca986bd9a2aaad0e655de2a900bc9c73ffb1d155
Fix new ESLint object-curly-spacing violations
src/cordova.js
tasks/lib/compute-commit-id.js
test/android/test.exec.js
test/test.builder.js
test/test.channel.js
test/test.modulemapper.js
test/test.utils.js