CB-12895 : added eslint to repo 149/head
authorAudrey So <audreyso@apache.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 21:06:08 +0000 (14:06 -0700)
committerAudrey So <audreyso@apache.org>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 23:28:23 +0000 (16:28 -0700)
commitc75e8059114255d1dbae1ede398e6626708ee9f3
tree5bb57763ce56ffb4c73a11ddfbecd72349f30b27
parent74a4adc2d0fddb1e0cfb9be1961494ef0afc9893
CB-12895 : added eslint to repo
37 files changed:
.eslintignore [new file with mode: 0644]
.eslintrc.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
package.json
src/common/argscheck.js
src/common/base64.js
src/common/builder.js
src/common/channel.js
src/common/exec/proxy.js
src/common/init.js
src/common/init_b.js
src/common/modulemapper.js
src/common/modulemapper_b.js
src/common/pluginloader.js
src/common/pluginloader_b.js
src/common/urlutil.js
src/common/utils.js
src/cordova.js
src/cordova_b.js
src/legacy-exec/test/exec.js
src/legacy-exec/test/platform.js
src/legacy-exec/test/test/mockxhr.js
src/legacy-exec/test/test/modulereplacer.js
src/legacy-exec/test/test/propertyreplacer.js
src/legacy-exec/test/test/testmodule.js
src/scripts/require.js
test/.eslintrc.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
test/android/test.exec.js
test/ios/test.exec.js
test/test.argscheck.js
test/test.base64.js
test/test.builder.js
test/test.channel.js
test/test.modulemapper.js
test/test.pluginloader.js
test/test.require.js
test/test.urlutil.js
test/test.utils.js