Remove browserify instructions from README.md 162/head
authorRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 15:31:12 +0000 (11:31 -0400)
committerChristopher J. Brody <chris.brody@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 15:35:03 +0000 (11:35 -0400)
commitcfbe4e42ba2728906b5fbbdc392d5af93eea899b
tree9fa81b28bf67a6b4958e35fe1c9b66bc5443f17f
parent6e8f0f144c46efe60405f002690487d1bffb60b0
Remove browserify instructions from README.md
README.md