CB-9436 Removes `require-tr` bundle transformation
authorVladimir Kotikov <v-vlkoti@microsoft.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:29:26 +0000 (17:29 +0300)
committerVladimir Kotikov <v-vlkoti@microsoft.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:30:19 +0000 (17:30 +0300)
commitd02896617847ce83b4d768cb3ad8ac348189d8b4
tree75f6ea1f93419e8102e06701ae78638904312ff1
parent2c29e187e4206a6a77fba940ef6f77aef5c7eb8c
CB-9436 Removes `require-tr` bundle transformation
package.json
src/common/init_b.js
src/common/modulemapper_b.js [new file with mode: 0644]
src/cordova_b.js
tasks/compile-browserify.js
tasks/lib/bundle-browserify.js
tasks/lib/packager-browserify.js
tasks/lib/require-tr.js [deleted file]