CB-14071: Drop Node 4 Support 168/head
authorエリス <ellis.bryan@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 08:15:49 +0000 (17:15 +0900)
committerエリス <ellis.bryan@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 08:16:47 +0000 (17:16 +0900)
commitd046b8535eda355198805c48d4fac08c7d537e3a
tree4459ec9a10c7fba04da10612e745fcbbce250c9a
parent9e8e1b716252c4a08abcd31a13013b868d6f4141
CB-14071: Drop Node 4 Support
.travis.yml
appveyor.yml
package.json