chore: update dependencies (#235)
authorRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Jul 2021 11:22:45 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 8 Jul 2021 11:22:45 +0000 (20:22 +0900)
commite22633f0c81dc13761ff6f8af6d2bbdece005e47
tree73e41d0efffe97646f33224a27c740d8f6812cc9
parent07379820d277c54009d0d776e7d6957ef7f94dfc
chore: update dependencies (#235)

* chore: apply any in-range dependency updates
* chore: major updates of test dependencies
* chore: major upgrade to execa@5.1.1
* chore: regenerate package-lock.json
package-lock.json
package.json