CB-14145: package.json use jasmine-node@^1.14.6 159/head
authorChristopher J. Brody <chris.brody@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:24:12 +0000 (12:24 -0400)
committerChristopher J. Brody <chris.brody@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 20:27:57 +0000 (16:27 -0400)
commite7ffc0307e7e7dd1c829bdfc7d0df7ecbde57e95
tree228d26a1c6ff798f89d3bca2d204f8f0d5bea6a7
parent6daac7558021cd0498e83ffe73e34e8f288ea32e
CB-14145: package.json use jasmine-node@^1.14.6

resolve npm audit issues
package.json