Fix webOS SmartTV/wearable detection
authorJason Robitaille <jason.robitaille@lge.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 17:48:57 +0000 (10:48 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:03:01 +0000 (17:03 -0700)
commite994460cf5d0855db7cdac0b3e297dc3f67f880d
tree0f1a8f3fb2843f092841ba63cd4a29af1583784c
parent98b23ad69d6822cd9abf5b2aad641ae83dbbef2d
Fix webOS SmartTV/wearable detection
src/legacy-exec/webos/platform.js
src/legacy-exec/webos/webos/service.js