CB-12017: updated dependencies in package.json ios-4.3.0
authorSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 03:00:59 +0000 (20:00 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 03:59:56 +0000 (20:59 -0700)
commitf28234fbc27c578b9a335f1dabfa2d1b96bfc03d
treea4ff301c6ae3a73bea954b81dcd72082ab2a8bd2
parent53ea1913735222d326e65326e03391405df3cd4e
CB-12017: updated dependencies in package.json

 This closes #139
package.json